Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
950 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON M9W 5N4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 6 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rasha from Kingston, Canada
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samar from Markham, Canada
July 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The valet service was excellent
At check in the lady gave us 2 beds when we wanted one bed and refused to give us late Check out when the evening staff was able to accommodate us
Solo Traveler
Luc from New York, NY
July 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Very upset, I used Hotels tonight (it was 11:53PM) and it booked me the following day, so I was standing at the front desk and they advised me they didn't have a reservation for me "tonight" but rather tomorrow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Syed from Martinsville, NJ
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
overall good
Paid parking
Couple
Phu from Melbourne, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was good
Room not like what I expect for four-star hotel and get all the parking $20 a day to park and Internet they charge you for the Internet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Additional charge for parking $20 which wasn't disclosed up front.Room service did not include toppings (breakfast) selected and not courtesy service extended to compensate for this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Lasalle, Canada
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location.The Asia gentleman working at the desk was very helpful and tried hard to fix issues (unfortunately u forget his name).
Arrived around 5 and room wasn't ready. We were moved to another room.. The woman at the desk was neither cheerful nor friendly. room at 8th floor wallpaper off wall. Room was fine.. No as promised iPad dock and was told there was none lot more no spac
Couple
Decio from Toronto, Canada
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very polite staff
Cost of food
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield Park, Canada
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great deal for a REAL 4 Star !!!!!
Breakfast $27, for not much ..... for the price of parking ... The access was very complicated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good size rooms with plenty of space and nice bathrooms and linens .
Lobby and condition the hotel including carpet a bit dated and worn
Reviews of Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.