Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
950 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON M9W 5N4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 6 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly service, it was what I expected, great for pets!
Parking fee
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
August 21, 2014
9.0
Room. We had to switch rooms to get desirable room
Parking fees

Not a four star. More of a three star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, MD
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the interior design and the space. The bed and linings wee very comfortable.
It's about 20 mins from Toronto downtown. With Toronto traffic, it could mean 40 mins. We traveled with 2 kids. It was disappointing that we could not get the requested double-bed. However, the rollaway bed was very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgeon Falls, Canada
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Extra 18$ for parking, carpets in the room full of stains, ceilling light buzz, very thin walls, and could hear every door open and close on the floor.
Group Traveler
Katherine from Oshawa, Canada
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, Canada
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Travelling with 2 small children the hotel transportation and drivers were excellent.
Hotel was very very very dated especially the rooms and definitely don't meet the quality of a 4 star hotel.

We were travelling with a 1 year old and arriving late at night so we called 3 times ensuring a crib would be setup in our room for our arrival. We even verified this with the front desk staff on checking in and they assured us there was one setup in the room. We get to the room and there is a cot setup, no crib to be found.

Eva from D.D.O, Canada
August 9, 2014
10.0
The check in and check out was smooth. The staff was very professional, courteous and effecient.

I felt at home. The room didn't smell musty. Plenty of towels. I would definitely go bk for a longer stay:-D

Group Traveler
Ian from Windsor, Canada
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I really liked the location of the hotel and the rooms. Very nice place!
I did not like the fact that it was $18.00 for parking and that wifi was not included in the price of the hotel.

I would probably stay here again but I'd look around first to see if there were any better deals.

Solo Traveler
Nafees from North York, Canada
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comportable and room was very clean.
I felt the parking price was expensive. I had to pay a flat fee of $18 to park my car at the hotel for staying one night. I had a guest visit for a few hours and my guest had to pay $15 for parking. Next time I prefer hotel with parking included.

The hotel is really nice and hotel room is very clean and comportable. You have to pay extra for parking, Internet and TV which is not included.

Reviews of Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg