Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
950 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON M9W 5N4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 6 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Dated, elevator shabby, not the quality of a Westin
Everything

Was so bad, I could.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
February 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, very clean inside.
Room seemed somewhat out of date. But, I could have set the bar high. It wasn't bad, just not as I expected from a Westin. But, it was still decent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location
The room cleaning and towel change was done only once, that too after requesting for it
Couple
James from Brampton, Canada
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice lobby and clean room.
Thin walls. Could hear outside noise very clearly. Parking is expensive at 19/ day.
Business Traveler
Marcel from Perth, Canada
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room, friendly staff
No change room for the pool. Parking what very expensive, because of those I would choose another hotel near by.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndhurst, NJ
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
A banging good time.
Bath tub was too small - didn't fit my newly wed wife and I at the same time. It was a little awkward. Writing this is a little award too.
Business Traveler
Donald from Collingwood, Canada
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
clean room, comfortable bed, close to airport
fee fir wifi
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very convenient location. Extremely friendly and helpful staffs.
Room a bit tired. Toiletries not replenishing daily.
Solo Traveler
Novlette from Scarborough, Canada
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love the location....... I also enjoy the view I had from my room, I had a great view of the Airport and was able to watch the planes land and take off, At night the night view of the City and surrounding area was beautiful .....
The room had a bottle cover on the floor close to the window.... furniture wasn't dusted & someone leave there dry cleaning in the closet overall I was completely happy.Lots of problem to get on the internet from the room, parking /bfast is not free
Reviews of Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Bristol Place Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg