The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
404 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1848 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hojun from Gainesville, FL
November 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
First of all, the staff was the most kind person I have ever met before and the room was beyond my expectation. Definately will revisit if I get a chance to go back.
Parking fee is for every hotel in downtown so I can't really complain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Qing from Orinda, CA
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Howard from San Francisco, CA
November 25, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
November 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawndale, CA
November 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
November 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed the view I had from my room. The room was small & cozy (for the price I paid I can't complain) & once I closed a curtain so no one riding the elevator could see into my room I had good sleep.
The fact that they only had valet parking was a bummer. Even though you can you could come and go for the same rate, having to pay $47 to park my car was not something I was wanting to do.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
November 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
November 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
Parking costs more than the price of the hotel room. Tooo much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Sacramento, CA
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel is very grand and modern. The lobby especially has a very cool, almost 80's modern aesthetic. I think this is the best hotel in LA for the price. They're also VERY pet friendly!
My room didn't have a bathrobe. There was a hanger with a note telling me to enjoy the robe, but no robe.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
November 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
room
no
Reviews of The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.