The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 564 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fred from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was a little hard to find and get to with all the traffic
Verified Hotel Guest from Randallstown, MD
August 22, 2014
10.0
The staff is absolutely wonderful! Alonza accommodated me with switching rooms due to me needing one with double beds. He was very professional yet warm. The hotel is beautiful and I've stayed there previously. I will do so in the future.
The only downside is they don't offer complimentary Wi-Fi in the guest rooms. You will be charged unless you go to the lobby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
My room and the view of the king and queen!
Remodeling/wedding took over dining area so in a bare room with Justin Bieber music. I had to go to the bar to get my food/drinks. Paid $50 for a burger, fries, 2 drinks. Positive was I got real silverware and a real plate-not plastic ware!

Just disappointing overall. Fitness center overrun with children, overbooked, remodeling, and a wedding took over all the common areas . Was told I couldn't sit outside

Couple
Stephanie from Loganville, GA
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff
I had a slight issue with the shower door closing completely.
Couple
Amy from Rockwood, TN
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The employees were excellent. From the check in/out staff to the valet and room service employees, everyone made us feel right at home.
Nothing at all. Can't wait to visit when the new restaurant is open.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mebane, NC
August 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice outdoor patio for drinking/eating, very friendly and helpful staff.
Felt very old and dark, like it was time for a makeover.
Business Traveler
Gary from Newnan, GA
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg