The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 588 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Dallas, TX
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
the tv channels kept going in and out and the gym was to small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Memphis, TN
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
As soon as i walked in this hotel i was in awe. The lounge area was very sophisticated and chic. On top of that AMAZING customer service.
No complaints

Wifi was $12 for 24hrs access.If you enroll in the their rewards program it will be free for you each time you stay with them.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and suite size both excellent. Free convenient self parking a big plus in ATL.
AC in bedroom was noisy and cover was not attached. Plastic glasses? At a 4 star Westin. Not acceptable. Got in late and didn't report issue until morning. In fairness I think they would have made it right had I let them know.
Group Traveler
Heather from Bremen, GA
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was great very close to shopping and some great restaurants. Clean and extremely friendly and helpful staff.
They were renovating the restaurant at the hotel so that and the bar area was lacking. I am sure it will be great when its complete. We got a great rate and the excellent staff more than made up for it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Blythewood, SC
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful lobby, friendly staff and very comfortable beds! We had a wonderful stay
Couple
Jason from Tampa, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a really clean and well kept hotel overall.
The location of the hotel was in a rather odd location and took a bit to find exactly where it was the first time.

Hope they get the restaurants and/or shops opened soon. Would have been nice to get beverages and snacks in the morning.

Couple
Joe from Prattville, AL
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The best part about this hotel was the friendly staff at the front desk. Comfortable bed and high quality bathroom fixtures.
The worst part about this hotel was the musty moldy smell in the rooms. Also, WiFi was like $13 for 12 hours. Ridiculous.

When I first arrived the staff was courteous and because of the wait to check in (one person in front of me) they gave me two free breakfasts. I went up to room and about gagged at the smell of mold. I complained and they immediately moved me to a new room and gave me two more free breakfasts. When I got to the new room it smelled of soap so I accepted it. Later that evening I went to use the mini fridge and found a tray full of water inside. It took 2 hours before they finally sent someone to take care of it. I left early the next morning and when I returned that night I noticed that the smell of mold affected this new room as well. It wasn't to bad and I had already unpacked so I lived with it. While I admit that I lived with the smell, it really was unacceptable and I will never stay at this hotel again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The updates to the lobby really enhanced the hotel overall
The bathtubs need a little TLC
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorton, VA
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Front desk and ability to self park
The front desk/lobby area was very nice but the rooms were surprisingly done in poor taste. Our room had a copied and stapled room service menu that was just laid on the desk; the Atlanta book had torn pages so we couldn't read some of the things to do;

The choice of body wash and shampoo/conditioner seemed of poor quality. We had to ask for multiple bottles to clean ourselves. The bathroom was dirty-mold along the bathtub corners, tons of dust in the vents in the bathroom, fixtures were of poor quality. The linens were a really cheap quality. The blanket looked like one we could buy at Walmart! This just didn't seem like a 4-star hotel that we are accustomed to staying in. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Greer, SC
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
NICE PARKING AREA AND SPACIOUS ROOMS
NO HOT TUB AND DINING AREA UNDER CONSTRUCTION

WE HAD PROBLEMS WITH THE PEOPLE NEXT DOOR BEING VERY LOUD AND OBNOXIOUS--TOOK A WHILE FOR SECURITY TO QUIET THEM DOWN

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg