Westgate Vacation Villas

Westgate Vacation Villas

Westgate Vacation Villas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
7700 Westgate Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Vacation Villas in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Vacation Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Vacation Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Vacation Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kitchen, space and pool,
Couple
Gale from Orangeville, PA
April 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room had a kitchen/livingroom combo, a bedroom with a whirlpool bathtub. Washer and dryer outside in the hallway was a nice addition. Looked to be updated recently.
Property is big. Everything is a long walk. Saturday night we had no parking at our unit, not a happy camper.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alexus from Orlando, FL
December 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The many activities available
N/a
Couple
Orlando from Lake Worth, FL
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Expetacular👍
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MN
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
very nice room & lots of amenities - I did not have time to check them all out, but maybe during a future stay.
The line to check in was very long & took about an hour & 10 minutes to get through the line. This was at around 8:30 at night so all I wanted was to go to my room & relax. There should be a separate check-in for people only staying for a day or two.
Group Traveler
Jordan from Ponte Vedra, FL
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Clearwater, FL
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price, location, amenities, and the staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pria from Ocala, FL
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The unit was spacious and all amenities were well
Check in was a nightmare
Couple
Jordan from West Palm Beach, FL
October 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice condo type rooms spacious and Jacuzzi bath tubs
It took way too long to check in

I was very skeptical because of all the bad reviews but I didnt see any bugs and it was great for the price the staff was friendly but it took 45 minutes to check in 45 WHOLE MINUTES

Reviews of Westgate Vacation Villas
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Vacation Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.