Westgate Vacation Villas

Westgate Vacation Villas in Kissimmee

Westgate Vacation Villas

Westgate Vacation Villas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
4000 Westgate Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Vacation Villas in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Vacation Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Vacation Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Vacation Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brian from Brooklyn, NY
July 22, 2014
10.0
They had so many activities for families to do and the shuttles really came in handy
Nothing it was perfect

Everything you need is there you really dont have to leave its beautiful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, CT
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to everything, parks, restaurants u name it. Great location!!!
Group Traveler
Anite from Miami, FL
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Checking out.
The check-in was a nightmare and the front desk clerk that attended me was rude and seemed like she didn't want to help me.

The check-in was a nightmare. I called twice to confirm that my room would have two beds, and I also let them know I'd be arriving late. They told me everything would be set for when I arrived. I had to wait 30 minutes to check-in at 2 AM. When I got to my room, it was one bed short. The front desk clerk was rude and didn't want to help me. I asked to speak to the manager and they made me wait another 30 minutes. They finally gave another room after making it almost impossible to do so, and by that time it was already 3:30 AM. The room they ended up giving me was spacious and potentially nice, but it seemed as though no one had step foot in there for a very long time. The door was covered with insects when we arrived. The whole check-in process and room situation made it a horrible hotel experience and I would not recommend it to anyone. It's worth paying a little more for better service. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathi from Ft Mitchell, KY
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We only had to stay 2 nights
We are a family of 6 and were put in a tiny studio room... Smaller than a standard hotel room. Your site said the room would be assigned on arrival, but when questioned they said it was your fault. Horrible experience for. xxx
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catrina from Knoxville, TN
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
This hotel needs a lot of updating. Not at all like the pictures.

I would not stay here again it was not worth the money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phuoc from Pompano Beach, FL
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Staff was very slow and unattentive. Live roaches were in the room. Sheets smelled like dog. Noisy neighbors late night and early morning. Also was charged a resort fee. We did not see a resort fee when we booked the hotel and received confirmation.

Horrible experience. Will never never be back.

Family Traveling with Teens
Geocasta from Opa Locka, FL
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location , I loved the washer and dryer in the villa, the bathroom was very well stacked with more then enought towels as well as the kichenett with paper towels, dish liquid detergent even laundry detergent .
The only thing I didn't like , it's a little noisy with the neighbor , because the studio n the one bedroom are so close to each other
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kari from Valdosta, GA
April 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The rooms were outdated and small. The shower had mildew. This hotel should be in the 1-2 star catagory!

Even though we had the do not disturb sign on our door, housekeeping started knocking at 7am and didn't stop until I answered the door. The room was outdated and tiny. The shower had mildew in it. When I checked out and voiced my concerns, the front desk staff was rude and uncaring. I will NEVER stay at westgate vacation villas again and will advise my family, friends and readers of my blog to avoid it as well. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Patty from Dallas, GA
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and restaurants were excellent
Check in took a long time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Vero Beach, FL
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not like anything.
Everything! The staff was rude. I waited an hour in line to check in. The room and hotel was less than average. Not at all what I was expecting from a 3 star hotel. I don't ever want to go back to this hotel.

Horrible service!

Reviews of Westgate Vacation Villas
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Vacation Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg