Westgate Town Center

Westgate Town Center

Westgate Town Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7700 Westgate Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Town Center in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The proximity to Disney was good.
There weren't enough parking spaces available. We could hear the people in the room next to ours & the elevators were slow. Trash & dirty linens were left outside our door until the following day. Pressured timeshare sales presentation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Port Charlotte, FL
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
master bedroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 25, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gwendolyn from Bensalem, PA
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the room was beyond my expectation the room was so wonderful I felt at home.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very good hotel with a lot of amenities.
When I booked the hotel it never said that we had to pay an extra amount for each person to access the hotel's water park. If you are not an owner, you will finish paying almost the same amount that the room costed extra, each day you use the water park.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marina from Stratford, CT
April 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Macy from Orange Park, FL
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the pools with the bar and music. the scenary outside was beautiful. the rooms were nice and loved the kitchenete.
the check in and out process very unorganzied. one day they let us park outfront and walk into hotel the next day they get mad and make us park across the parking lot just to walk in and check out. the security guard was very rude with me and my kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Valdosta, GA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed everything. My family had a great time. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
April 11, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms are outdated. I've been to other Wetsgate Resorts that are more modern.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acers, FL
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westgate Town Center
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.