Westgate Town Center

Westgate Town Center

Westgate Town Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4000 Westgate Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Town Center in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Octavia from Tampa, FL
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room and accomidations were excellent
Check in super long line and wait time......no available parking for check in
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Warren, OH
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked everything! The room was great the pool was great the people great!
I liked everything
Mary from Miami, FL
April 30, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Cookeville, TN
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The bed was nice and firm, the room was very clean.
breakfast was not included. Parking was 300 yards from the hotel. Check in took 45 minutes. not a place for an overnight stay . A construction project was going on right outside my window at 7 am on a Saturday, loud saw noise. no vending machines working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loriann from New Port Richey, FL
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly people, lots to do, central to everything
Very satisfied
Couple
Abby from Jacksonville, FL
March 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
Some ammenities nearby, if you want a cheap college apartment-esque vibe.
3 star hotel? At the registration desk I asked about the villas and the desk clerk clarified that it was "kind of like a Motel 6 setup". One more star and we could have stayed at the Championsgate Omni, but Spring Break made this a $--- mistake.
Business Traveler
Richard from Lake Worth, FL
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
clean room was great
front desk staff at check in was extremely slow. It took 1 hr to get checked in at 130am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to lots of restaurants, convenient location.
Rooms needed updating, also had to pay extra for internet usage.
Couple
Robert from Greenville, SC
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice room and very clean. There is a restaurant/bar on premise also an arcade, we didn't use any of the pools but there were several 18 I believe. You will be asked to do a tour for time share but they will not hassle you if you refuse.
Check in has room for improvement. there was a problem with our reservation, but they compensated us with an upgrade with no questions asked. We would go back.
Reviews of Westgate Town Center
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.