Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort

Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort in Gatlinburg

Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort

Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
915 Westgate Resort Road
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort in Gatlinburg

# 15 of 66 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Jesup, GA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Flint, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Sits in between gatlinburg and pigeon forge, very convenient!
The first room they put us in had no windows. I had to do a $40/night upgrade for a better room with a view! :( The parking at the second room was totally awful cause we had to walk a good ways to our room.
Couple
Edward from St. Louis, MO
July 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Yes It was not at all what i expected for $--- a night plus we did not get towel or any cleaning service and they asked us to put out our trash and strip our linens before we left.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wasn't noisy and they accommodated me to a higher floor at my request.
Nothing at all, everything was perfect.

A very nice resort that has so much nature Around it to enjoy. Not far away from town and other attractions.

Group Traveler
Jose from Durham, NC
May 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rob from Somerset, NJ
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was a resort, that had all kinds of activities. The room was a full suite with a fireplace in the living room. One of the greatest rooms we have ever stayed in.
No.

Great location.This was a 4 Star hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Milton, KY
May 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was actually a resort that most people buy into a timeshare. Although our room was small in comparison to an actual hotel room,it had the comforts of home. It was equipped with refrigerator, stove, microwave oven, dihwasher.
No

We were treated as if we were actual owners of a timeshare during our stay. We had the opportunities to utilize the facility without any problems.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Betsy from Miami, FL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cabin was beautiful and spacious. Great views on both porches. Conveniently located between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge - 5 minute drive from each.
Guests staying on the weekend we left (Mother's Day) were noisy. Hotel staff did not do anything about it. Bring extra money to pay for activities. Housekeeping does nothing else other than bring towels every day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, TN
May 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
They charged you fees for every little thing. $10 dollars for every device hooked to wifi, .75 for a local call, $10 to rent a little locker at the pool. Things like that.
Reviews of Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg