Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort

Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort in Gatlinburg

Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort

Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
915 Westgate Resort Road
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort in Gatlinburg

# 12 of 71 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Knoxville, TN
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful room and hotel grounds. Loved the fireplace, view, and quiet atmosphere.
No. It was great!

I really enjoyed the spacious rooms. Nice log cabin design. Also, it was convenient to go to the onsite indoor waterpark. Overall -- GREAT.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulrahman Alruwail from Ann Arbor, MI
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
locationactivity inside the hotel
There was no balecony in my unit, as they told me.There is a fee for daily cleaning the room
Couple
Dempsey from Central, SC
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff,cleanliness,price location.
Hit and run to my truck and the security officer was did an amazing job in notifying me and getting the local authorities.

Beautiful and amazing we will go again sometime in 2015

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
December 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
I called ahead to verify which room I was assigned. When I showed up, I was given a lower level room. Also, the first night cigarette smoke was coming into the room from the adjoining door. It took over 40minutes for the hotel staff to respond.

The staff was rude and had the attitude of well this is how it is.

Couple
Steven from Brookhaven, MS
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location...room was clean and well maintained
Hot water heater was small..ran out of hot water before the tub was full enough to use
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
December 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice place
When I made reservations I choose this room because of the fireplace, but there was no fireplace.
Couple
Candice from Canton, NC
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love how all the employees made us feel att home and very comfortable environment
No, we enjoyed every minute of our stay. This has become our favorite getaway in TN.

Every employee we came across had a very happy and positive attitude. Welcomed us "home", and it truly did feel that way. It was our 2nd time staying at Westgate resort, but defiantly not our last. Thank you for making us feel at home, in your home.

Couple
Syed from Houston, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice location
no room service unless you asked for it

Good experience, a lots of things to do there

Couple
Rabinder from Burr Ridge, IL
December 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
I was offerd a very small studio, with bed abuting the wall like you find in college dormatories. The accomodation was pathetic. We were forced to upgrade by paying extra $45+taxes&fees. This is unfair bussiness practice, Must refund extra money I paid.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Gonzales, LA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg