Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort

Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort

Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
915 Westgate Resort Road
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort in Gatlinburg

# 13 of 72 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgis, MI
August 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location.
Don't do time share meeting for tickets.. Its not worth it.. They were so rude, insulted my girlfriend to tears, got physical. Ruined the entire trip. Flat out said no for 20 minutes.. 3 hours Wouldn't give us tickets nor our deposit back.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
August 11, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joshua from Fort Wayne, IN
August 3, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
They were clean and had a pool.
It's not in a great location and there wasn't anything extraordinary about it - it was just average.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Lakeland, FL
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Everything
Kathleen from Anderson, IN
July 9, 2016
8.0
Very nice decor. Great size. Liked having a large bathroom and convenient kitchen.
Two things I didn't care for. One was the bed was more than 4 ft off the floor and I could not get into it without help. The other was that adjoining rooms were very loud and hampered our sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Knoxville, TN
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Sarasota, FL
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean, great staff @ the mason jar!! All the girls were just friendly as could be and made us feel at home!
Traffic was and is a problem. Felt unsafe walking around. Need more cross walks. Lots of cars and golf carts whipping around. Supposed to be able and call 1234 for service. Wife called for towels and ice. Towels came 4 hours later and he forgot the ice ð
Couple
Iqbal from Madison, AL
May 30, 2016
Couple
3.0
Huge
Tv channels did not work properly and could not be fixed during our stay, we had to listen all the conversations of next room and even smell of their food
Charlton from New York, NY
May 26, 2016
7.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful as well
There was no room service
Couple
Shelyne from Johnson City, TN
May 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Condo feel.
Reviews of Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.