Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort and Spa

Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort and Spa

Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort and Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
915 Westgate Resorts Road
Gatlinburg (Tn), TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort and Spa in Gatlinburg

# 15 of 61 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort and Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort and Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort and Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Samatha from Candler, NC
November 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
The rooms were great and had wonderful views.
Dewayne our "tour guide" became rude once we informed him we were unable to purchase a timeshare, even if it was only $97/ after a $1050 down payment.
Couple
Gary from Florence, AL
November 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
Leaving.
Not a 3 star hotel - a Timeshare. We found out what it was at check in. If you decline attend the high pressure 3-4 presentation, you may be assigned to the basement room we got. Room: very small, one way in/out of bed. Noise from thin walls and ceiling.
Terri from Cumming, GA
November 5, 2016
10.0
I was really impressed with all the security presence and the staff. The place is beautiful. We will definitely be back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
November 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Service
Couple
Amber from Chattanooga, TN
November 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Prasanna from Cumming, GA
October 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
They were very friendly
Thomas from Greenville, SC
September 21, 2016
10.0
It was very clean. It had everything you could think of in it.
No
Couple
Ram Prasad from Charlotte, NC
September 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was very good
NA
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Savannah, GA
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgis, MI
August 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location.
Don't do time share meeting for tickets.. Its not worth it.. They were so rude, insulted my girlfriend to tears, got physical. Ruined the entire trip. Flat out said no for 20 minutes.. 3 hours Wouldn't give us tickets nor our deposit back.
Reviews of Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort and Spa
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort and Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.