Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort

Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort in Gatlinburg

Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort

Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
915 Westgate Resort Road
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort in Gatlinburg

# 13 of 71 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
December 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice place
When I made reservations I choose this room because of the fireplace, but there was no fireplace.
Couple
Candice from Canton, NC
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love how all the employees made us feel att home and very comfortable environment
No, we enjoyed every minute of our stay. This has become our favorite getaway in TN.

Every employee we came across had a very happy and positive attitude. Welcomed us "home", and it truly did feel that way. It was our 2nd time staying at Westgate resort, but defiantly not our last. Thank you for making us feel at home, in your home.

Couple
Syed from Houston, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice location
no room service unless you asked for it

Good experience, a lots of things to do there

Couple
Rabinder from Burr Ridge, IL
December 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
I was offerd a very small studio, with bed abuting the wall like you find in college dormatories. The accomodation was pathetic. We were forced to upgrade by paying extra $45+taxes&fees. This is unfair bussiness practice, Must refund extra money I paid.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Gonzales, LA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It has a waterpark and three restuarants and the rooms are like little extended stays
Nope

Just super awesome

Couple
Larry from Milford, OH
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was the best I have ever slept on, Got a wonderful nights sleep.
Did not get the room that I rented. I was supposed to get a jetted tub but instead got a spa type shower that you could not maintain same temperature from both shower heads!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
E. Nicole from Beckley, WV
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location was great.
Fireplace didn't work. Wasn't fixed while we were there. Most staff seemed unhappy to he there. $---/ night. We should have had a working fireplace and no compensation was offered for the inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location to gatlinburg is great
Floors were very dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
November 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
We were given a studio room that was just outdated and loud! I could hear the guest next door when they walked or used the restroom. The room had no view at all
Reviews of Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg