Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort

Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort

Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
6145 Carrier Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very helpful. Place was clean and inviting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Sugarloaf Key, FL
April 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Old furnishings and definitely not 4 star as advertised, but clean and good location
Family Traveling with Teens
Mariano from Jacksonville, FL
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
There isn't enough parking for the size of the hotel, so I had to park across a busy street and walk back to the hotel..also I could hear the plumbing from the room next door and the room above every time they would turn on their water or showers.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
April 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location really close to Universal and I-Drive. Lots of space in the room and the spa tub is great! We have stayed here a few times and loved it each time for location, having more space than a typical hotel room & being able to cook meals.
This time the AC kept acting up which was frustrating (our room was really warm even though the thermostat said it was cooling). They came very quickly to fix it both times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
March 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
New appliances. Nice staff. Great location.
Parking across a 6 lane road that we had to trek across to get too our room.. Who builds a huge hotel with only a couple hundred spots?? Also maintenance had to come in 2 separate mornings because apparently our dishwasher that we did not use was leaking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Fairport, NY
March 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great to parks and places to eat.unless you didn't rent a car because it says shuttle but that was useless
Lack of sun at the pool do the buildings. maids did as little as possible. Went to time share meeting that was suppose to be 60 min. 2 hours later and stressed for not buying due to high pressure salesmen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tae from Perry, FL
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great. The facility was clean.
The two bedroom condo was small and really inconvenient for family. For a couple it could work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
House keeping . My sheets were dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not much.
Yes please see below.
Reviews of Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Palace A Two Bedroom Condo Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.