Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa in Orlando

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
10000 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Jacksonville, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
master bedroom and the view of pool and volleyball court
parking sucked!

I like it. I just hate the parking, but its a very relaxing place to be on vacation

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Little Rock, AR
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was great. Parking available. Very clean, safe environment.
It is really not a hotel for business travelers. They do not provide coffee in the am, the business center is far away from the rooms. I would definitely go back there for pleasure. Not for business.

loved it.

Group Traveler
Song from Miami, FL
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
enviroment location
no

I hope the price of the hotel will be cheaper

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from St. Marys, GA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was convenient to SeaWorld and other parks.
The facility was run-down and over crowded. It was a struggle to find parking.

The decor is outdated and the toilet didn't work when we checked in. The furniture is very "used." It did have a very nice, large private balcony - the room's saving grace.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little River, SC
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
This is a timeshare and while that has its perks, you should know that going in. They will try to sign you up for a sales presentation so practice saying no. The property is beautiful and has lots of amenities.
It is a timeshare not a hotel. It was very crowded with families and children and there was always a line of traffic entering the resort. Not a good property if you are a business traveler.

This is a timeshare and would be great for families. The location is good and they have a shuttle that goes to the parks, plenty of pools and a lot of activities.

Couple
Richard from Lake Worth, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
not a thing
there is no parking close if you come in after 8:00pm we had to walk about half a mile to get to our room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Need an update. Rooms are very 80s. Parking is horrible. Elevators aren't air conditioned and very slow so it a hot long ride to the 6th floor. Seems like every staff member was on their phone texting.

Nice for the price but I would suggest staying on International Drive.

Business Traveler
Tina from Lansing, MI
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The price was decent.
I feel I was mislead because this was actually a condo resort, not a hotel. This was not conducive to business travel. It is great if you are traveling with family but it is too large and inconvenient for those traveling on business.

I would recommend the resort to families traveling on a vacation, not for business.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Chicago, IL
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Away from Disney madness, easy to get to without a lot of traffic, nice sized rooms & loved screened in porches.
Food was fair & service in food outlets was horrible. Could use garbage cans & outlets in rooms. Parking was full at night.
Reviews of Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg