Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa in Orlando

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10000 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location - Close to Universal Studios
Very dated rooms - Fixtures, furniture, TV etc. all very old and worn out! Definitely not worthy of 3.5 Stars, more like 2 Star! Also, did not appreciate the persistent and cunning way to take part in a TimeShare presentation.
Business Traveler
Richard from Gainesville, FL
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Screen patio was large and nice
The decor was hideous. Although the rooms are clean and the furniture is not in terrible shape it is so outdated I can't believe it's still in use.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff there was friendly and nice.
There are a lot of bugs in the apartment and hairs that were not mine. Gross!

Don't stay here. Go elsewhere.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was a full condo with separate bedroom, bath, kitchenette and living area. Additionally, it was a resort with a great restaurant that was reasonably priced, and the room included parking and internet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Springs, FL
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Extra resort fee and check out is 10am. Couldn't get heat to work

The room was clean and we had the best view of the lake from our private screened in balcony.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Lots of construction and very difficult to find the room. Also the staff told me I was in one of the newer rooms... and it was absolutely not!

I would definitely not like to stay here again. And I very rarely say this.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonton, FL
October 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. The hotel staff was unhelpful in assisting me in changing my reservation die to military obligations.
Horrible guest services.

If you are military, STAY AWAY!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesville, NC
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was beautiful and very relaxing. The amenities were great with several pools, mini golf, paddle boats, and activities all day. I would have been happy to just spend the day at the hotel.
Parking can be tricky if you come back very late in the night.
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Citra, FL
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The resort offered all on site amenities. Starbucks coffee on site was the best thing. Great employees - helpful and friendly.
The room was on the 4th floor facing I-4 and the road noise made sleeping impossible. The time share pitch was annoying. The 10.00 additional night resort fee was not included in my bid.
Reviews of Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg