Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
10000 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Riverside, CT
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms were large and well appointed.
The hotel was very busy and there was a lot of traffic coming and going.
Couple
John from Chester, NY
January 30, 2016
Couple
3.0
Very little I liked. It is mediocre at best and a time share selling operation.
Useless Internet-10 days in a row they said it was being repaired-not on long enough to compose a mail. Hard sell time share every second day. Keys had to be replaced 4 times in 9 days cos not working. Had to call security because ID was locked in room.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Cumming, GA
January 29, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jean from Douglas, Isle Of Man
January 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Enjoyed the jaccuzi bath. Room was clean. No problems parking. Allowed to use VIP computer as normal business computer would not allow me access. Receptionist printed off boarding passes for us. Enjoyed art activity - painting magnet. Enjoyed boat.
Slight pressure to purchase time share. I am sure it would have been greater if we had been staying longer - we were only staying one night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
January 20, 2016
Couple
3.0
The best part of the hotel was the free parking.
When we checked in we were palmed off to a guy trying to get us to go to the "free breakfast" - timeshare selling. Internet went out during stay - required reset. Unsavoury other guests - loud music in adjacent room, disrespectful, slept unsoundly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Jacksonville, FL
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Visited Fri - Sun in Jan. 1 bed deluxe rm exceeded expectations (new or renovated in Bld. 80); I read reviews regarding concern for parking, but it was not an issue for us. I appreciated the numerous security staff. The Hotel Employee at ft desk was great
Pool deck furniture seemed dated but was functional. We frequent Orlando often for short visit and this was a very positive experience.
Business Traveler
Robert from Buford, GA
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
The maintenance staff was great but it's sad that I know that had to call them everyday
Business Traveler
Dave from Cleveland, OH
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice property and layout of the development. Staff at the front of the hotel was good.
Twice I asked to have the A/C fixed. Their solution was to leave the sliding door open and turn an overhead fan on. Maid service was spotty, forget to give coffee and supplies. Not a 3.5* hotel. More like 2.0 to 2.5*. When A/C worked, only goes to 68
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Center, TX
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I had a studio suite and the room was large, with a beautiful view of a small lake. There was a big jacuzzi tub in the middle, a full sized coffee pot, a small refrigerator, and a microwave. VERY comfortable for my five day stay for Surf Expo.
The shower was roomy, but there was no place to put soap, shampoo, etc., inside the shower. And the only towel bar was on the back of the door. A little inconvenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
January 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.