Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa in Orlando

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10000 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Took a long time at check in many computers but not enough workers
Couple
William from Mount Vernon, KY
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location relevant to theme parks and dining. Security. View from room. Appearance of Landscaping and pool areas.
High pressure timeshare sales tactics. Location of jacuzzi in our room'
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, FL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and convenient to everything we wanted to do. The unit was quiet and very nice with a comfortable bed. Will stay again on our next trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Hollywood, FL
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family loved the pattle boats and moter boats rental on site and the price
That such a good hotel did not inclued breakfast
Business Traveler
Leonardo from Miami, FL
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
There is nothing I liked about my stay.
This is not a hotel. It is a condo type building sold as timeshares. Geared to owners not guests. Guests are highly pressured to buy into the time share. No room service, no laundry service; no nice lobby. Room old; cheap mica furniture; shower dirty
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Lima, OH
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
above avg cleanliness except for the large silverfish in my sink upon arrival.
1.5 hrs to check in.called 2 wks be4 arrivd to get 4 rooms in same bldg grnd floor.again day of travel-told both times yes-were not!!showr dripd noisily.got fixed.toilet flushd on its own!above flrs drained thru my wall 24/7-got security fri nite-noise!!!
Solo Traveler
Calvin from Markham, Canada
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room has a jacuuzi and microwave included!
It can be hard to get around the resort simply due to its size
Business Traveler
Brian from Petoskey, MI
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room. It was really nice and spacious.
This place is huge and is setup for a week stay with the family. I HATED to get hit for an "activity" charge. I am looking for a place to flop for a few hours a night during a conference. Getting hit with additional fees is not what I expected.
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
January 13, 2015
8.0
Great price!
Rooms more aged than I was expecting

Rooms were clean. I arrived at nite and no one showed me to my building. It was hard to read the signs at nite to be able to find the building. The registrar told me I would be on the 4th floor. I searched and finally realized he was incorrect...I was on the 6th floor.

Solo Traveler
Edward from Arlington, TX
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location is convenient to all area attractions.
It's annoying that you can only exit through one gate during early morning hours. Many cars were having to turn around after getting stuck at a locked gate. Also, it's ridiculous they don't allow you to stop in the driveway in front of reception.
Reviews of Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 181 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg