Westgate Inn And Suites

Westgate Inn And Suites

Westgate Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
803 North 2nd Street
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Inn And Suites in Clarksville

# 16 of 32 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, VT
July 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Helpful staff, basic amenities, hot breakfast, close to downtown
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Enville, TN
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the pool. The kids had a ball playing in it. The location is great. The staff is friendly.
I hate the A/C unit. There is no way to adjust the thermostat, so we were freezing the whole time. Better than being hot though. Plus the unit was on the ceiling. Had to stand on the bed to reach it. Comforter was very worn and had a couple of holes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcus from Clarksville, TN
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The breakfast , the bar and pool
Needs to have more up to date style
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Goreville, IL
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING !! If it wasn't around midnight when we checked in we defiantly would've gone somewhere else.
Rooms were filthy I took pictures if interested. Good thing I at least brought my own sheets!! We had to hold on to the top of the mattress so we didn't fall off. I believe someone jumped on the mattresses or had a wild night!! The carpet was musty smell
Couple
James from Manchester, TN
April 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was clean. The Bed was extremely comfortable. The room comes with free internet and Cable. The indoor pool is well maintained and spacious.The breakfast is a full one. It has a wide variety of choices inc. sausage, eggs, waffles, cereal, & more.
Clerk was more business-like than friendly. We were in a non-smoking room but someone had smoked in the room recently or next door to the room. The smoke smell was noticeable and lingered.
Solo Traveler
Zachary from State College, PA
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel is pretty centrally located in regards to Fort Campbell. It's close to the base and close to the stores and restaurants. It's prime for anyone visiting a service member at the base.
The carpet had some stains and a blanket appeared to have a burn hole in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Michigan City, IN
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
breakfast was good
no hot water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, KS
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Swimming pool for kids and more than continental breakfastprice
Couch uphostery was dirty. Breakfast wasn't that great, very small towels
Solo Traveler
Heather from Enville, TN
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was just around the corner from the concert venue. I also got a good deal on the room. It had an indoor pool although I did not try it out.
The shower wasn't very clean. Ripped carpets and cigarette burns in comforter. A/C unit was just under the ceiling where I couldn't reach and had the controls screwed shut. I've stayed in much worse hotels before though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
March 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Water pressure in the shower was fantastic. Plenty of hot water.Sheets smelled fresh.Refrigerator worked very well.Plenty of electrical outlets.Wi-Fi fast.
Older hotel.Tile missing in bathroom.Stained bath tub.
Reviews of Westgate Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.