Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas

Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas

Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5625 W Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Taly from Pacific Palisades, CA
June 29, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Susan from Palm Harbor, FL
June 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very homey atmosphere and updated TV's plus shuttle service to the Strip.
Very remote location and hard to get to doing U turns. $9.99 surcharge for using Internet. Extra cost to print out boarding passes, Despise extra fees by accommodations and airlines and car rentals these days!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Tokyo, Japan
March 25, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Annemarie from Joliet, IL
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
January 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Ur own private condo close to the strip w/ free shuttle- no parking garage 10 minute walks to ur car- none of the annoyances of giant maze-like Casino lodging, plus awesome place to bring my jack Russell for her 1st time vegas experience
listed as pet-friendly by priceline (though there was an $80 pet cleaning fee listed by priceline in pet policy)- I came to find out they actually now charge $170 pet cleaning fee? they did only charge me the 80 which was nice

Was testing out some pet-friendly lodgings around Vegas for future trips and this was easily the best for easy-access nice grass and walking areas and a great home-like space to leave her while I did my poker sessions. Only problem is the ridiculous $170 pet fee they charge which I guess I understand because they are timeshares or rented by private owners.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buhl, ID
December 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice spacious rooms with nice features
Parking was tight for big vehicles. 2-3miles to restaurants & shopping

Recommend to anyone if you don't mind driving 3miles to the strip

Couple
Robert from Atlanta, GA
November 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
Had the best price for the night we were there. Shuttle to the strip. We didn't get the time share pitch.
Resort fee. Private condo in a complex so your neighbors get annoyed when you come home at 3am.

Average place off the strip. Get a good deal and take the shuttle to the strip. Rooms were nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
November 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Liked the homey feel and it being fully furnished especially since I had my kids with me .
Just the slight pressure of wanting to set up time to tour the resort to possibly become owners but the staff didn't bug about it..and there was a water bug or cockroach one night in our kitchen didn't find it again until the second mornin there..!!

It was nice and kids really liked.Nice area and away from strip,and from busy traffic. If I was to travel again with kids I would like to stay here.

Solo Traveler
Gina from West Sacramento, CA
July 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was beautiful
No

I was only here for a couple hours because I was traveling, but the hotel and my room were great!

Reviews of Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg