Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas

Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas

Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5625 W Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jen from Tooele, UT
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ametria from Junction City, KS
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean great accomdating staff. I tell anyone to go here. They were right on time for me n my family.
Not able to afford yo stay longer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The resort was very family friendly. Very nice room and amenities. The staff was very helpful. It was very clean and would be great to spend 3 or 4 days there.
Wasn't real close to the strip or shopping
Family Traveling with Teens
Valerie from La Mesa, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Two things I liked best about this hotel were that it was non-smoking and the full kitchen. We were there for 4 days, so the kitchen helped us save a ton of money by not having to eat out all the time.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, shuttle to the strip, style, comfort, activities.
No shuttle service to & from airport.
Couple
Robin from Fontana, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
the jacuzzi tub
the pool area

great staff and shuttle kind

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bob from Pahrump, NV
February 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was good for us.
The security gate was old and in disrepair. This caused us problems with a visiting 2 year old- he would get out and could possibly been injured. Toilet paper and Kleenex was of the "John Wayne" variety- It was rough;it was tough-& didn't take crap!

Its not likely that I will use this place again. It is merely a remodeled apartment complex and the staff are on the Vegas hustle. Every occasion taken to speak with them seemed like a bother. (unless I wanted to buy something they were selling)

Business Traveler
Yun-Wen from Torrance, CA
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, nice and quiet at night. Ideal setting of the home away from home
The fact that it was time to leave.
Taly from Pacific Palisades, CA
June 29, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Susan from Palm Harbor, FL
June 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very homey atmosphere and updated TV's plus shuttle service to the Strip.
Very remote location and hard to get to doing U turns. $9.99 surcharge for using Internet. Extra cost to print out boarding passes, Despise extra fees by accommodations and airlines and car rentals these days!!
Reviews of Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.