Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas

Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas

Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5625 W Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver, UT
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked all the things it had for the kids to do and the resort fee is the cheapest around
First I called to say I was checking in Late but When I got there the night staff was really rude .. we checked in to our room ad the whole room smelled of Marijuana . I went down to see about changing rooms and of course being a holiday weekend they didn
Business Traveler
Mark from Fultondale, AL
March 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Get off strip and enjoy Vegas great place to stay
Everything
Denise from Lincoln, NE
February 11, 2017
10.0
It was a nice break from the casino life of Las Vegas. We were attending a conference and this was a very quiet, relaxing, spacious one bedroom suite. Fully stocked with dishes and utensils. Very nice.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Dover, TN
February 1, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff worked hard to get our party in rooms that were close to each other.
The door was broken on 1st room, 2nd room was dirty, outlets didn't work, and bathroom lights didn't work. Large tile fell off jacuzzi during night and sounded like somebody was breaking into the room.
Solo Traveler
Shellie from Grove City, OH
November 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was actually a 1 bedroom condo. It was amazingly clean and has definately been updated or remodeled in recent times. I honestly can't say anything bad about it at all. I was traveling alone and felt very safe because the community is gated with
There is nothing bad I can say. If I had to really dig for something I guess it would be the location. I didn't want to be on the strip so that was perfect for me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 31, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Large room with private bathroom. Liked having a full kitchen, laundry, and jetted tub.
Hair under the bed and candy wrappers stuck to the room service menu, a leaking pipe dripping from the ceiling of the shower, cabinets were tapped together, what looked like a bloody thumbprint on the bathroom door, and the security lock was broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
September 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
Clean and spacious
It's NOT a hotel, it's a condominium. No food prepared on site. You have to walk outside of the gates and down the street to buy food/beer/wine from a gas station. Check in at 4pm check out at 10am. Short staffed and rude staff. It was a rip off.
Group Traveler
Rajbir from South Richmond Hill, NY
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward R Ganz from Santa Ana, CA
December 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Watch out because they have a mandatory $170 pet fee! Although it is listed as a pet friendly hotel I don't call that pet friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jen from Tooele, UT
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Flamingo Bay Resort Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.