Westgate Branson Woods Resort And Cabins

Westgate Branson Woods Resort And Cabins

Westgate Branson Woods Resort And Cabins Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2201 Roark Valley Road
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Branson Woods Resort And Cabins in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 416 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Branson Woods Resort And Cabins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Branson Woods Resort And Cabins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Branson Woods Resort And Cabins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharon from Eupora, MS
November 30, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was warm
It was run down. Dirty and nothing to my expectations. It looked like an old run down motel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Bluff, AR
November 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
having the security was a definite plus.
Our search was for a 1 bedroom condo and we were disappointed to be placed in a hotel. Both Friday and Saturday when we returned to our room to rest, the cleaning staff had not gotten to our room yet. We just got clean towels and coffee.
Senior Travelers
Bev from Bloomington, IL
November 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Was quiet at night and was easy to get to.
They need to have brighter lights so you can put on makeup.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, AR
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It does have an indoor pool, and things to do on site.
The room was just your average hotel room and kind of dated. If I had paid more I would have been angry. The WiFi is $9.99 per device so that is costly. Also the Wifi never worked for us and we had to get money back. Indoor pool is small and cold.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasola, MO
November 22, 2016
3.0
Location and staff
Unit assigned to us was not a condo it was smaller than a small hotel room. Room was equipped with a CRT type TV with Vhs player. The thermostat is controlled by the unit next door. Informed by maintenance that the heat will switch back and forth
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
November 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Good Location. Friendly Staff. Meet our needs for the week end over all clean and comfortable. Fun place for family had activities and indoor pool building on site.
Was nice but would not rate it with Sheraton. Rooms were more motel 6 or motel instead of hotel.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Lenexa, KS
November 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location to outlet mall great.
Didn't realize we were staying in a separate building from the large hotel. Was like a strip mall - outdoor entrance 2 feet away from parking space. Didn't really feel safe.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
November 14, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Great staff with excellent hospitality.
The rooms had very musty smell, very dusty,hotel cabins very out dated and the door mechanism needs to be replaced. Security had to help us get into our room. I was very disappointed,this hotel should be rated as a 21/2 star.
Business Traveler
Valerie from Webb City, MO
November 14, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Liked only the bed. It was very comfortable. Liked nothing else.
Room carpets very stained and dirty. Old . Not a 3.5 star at all which was irritating and way overpriced
Couple
Donna from Alto Pass, IL
November 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff. They were always polite and there to help you out without waiting. Lots of things to do right there.
Location was out and a little difficult to spot coming in.
Reviews of Westgate Branson Woods Resort And Cabins
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Branson Woods Resort And Cabins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.