Westgate Blue Tree Resort

Westgate Blue Tree Resort

Westgate Blue Tree Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
12007 Cypress Run Road
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Blue Tree Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Blue Tree Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Blue Tree Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Blue Tree Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
May 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Layout and decor was nice
Carpet was filthy and the plumbing in the bathroom was loose or broken. The suite was also damp.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra, FL
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to disney
Deceptive workers trying to sell timeshares not letting me enjoy my vacation. Lots of construction. Most of the pools were not working. Would rather stay at a motel. Didn't get anySleep due to construction
Couple
Tit Man from Saint-Laurent, Canada
May 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
Given me a renovating building, so dirty and ignoring
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Belton, SC
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When i read there was a shuttle, I expected it to be an all day running shuttle. It came once a day and dropped off once a day (usually early). Shuttle not very useful from this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Daytona Beach, FL
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
They had to fix the bathroom sink while we were in the room. It took 30 min. to get someone to the room and another 1.5 hrs. to fix the problem. Then we tried to take a shower and the hand held nosel did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langhorne, PA
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Condo style rooms. Recent upgrades, stainless appliances, granite counters, flat screen TVs. Multiple pool areas, 3 of 4 pools heated, hot tubs, shaded and unshaded areas with loungers. Good area with plenty of restaurants, food stores, close to Disney.
Timeshare resort. Seemed like timeshare presentation was required but maybe we could have declined. Typical pressure sales.Air conditioning worked OK, not great, was inconsistent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from St. Petersburg, FL
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location, fast check in, rooms are nicely appointed and beds were very comfy.
One of the shower's knobs needed some work, but that was it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southport, FL
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was furnished nicely by the looks of it.
The pull out couch/bed mattress was thin and very cheap. The king mattress was very stiff. Guests are unable to turn on air at own discretion. Room was extremely humid. Treated poorly by staff when I turned down a free breakfast for timeshare pitch.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff was very friendly and fairly helpful. Many amenities. Size and inclusions in rental
First room had mold, light smoke smell, and noisey unit. Change room because hard to breath after 1 hour. 2nd room very old carpet and some sort of allergen that gave me a sinus infection ( sneeze inside apt but not outside).Allergen stayed in bag to home
Business Traveler
Silvia from Aiken, SC
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
No elevators to reach the second and third floor. Was asked to come in and complete a maintenance report for work they needed to inform the unit owner. Front staff attempted to have me sign up for a timeshare presentation. When I declined, became rude.
Reviews of Westgate Blue Tree Resort
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Blue Tree Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.