Westgate Blue Tree Resort At Lake Buena Vista

Westgate Blue Tree Resort At Lake Buena Vista

Westgate Blue Tree Resort At Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
12007 Cypress Run Road
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Blue Tree Resort At Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Blue Tree Resort At Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Blue Tree Resort At Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Blue Tree Resort At Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Birmingham, AL
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcena from Lake Placid, FL
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
There was plenty of space in the room and the location was great.
The fact that I didn't know going into the stay that I was going to be approached about a timeshare.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Cape Coral, FL
February 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
I liked the 2 bedrooma and the full kitchen.
I did not like that it had NO heating in the unit. When we got The The room temp was 60 and The outside temp was 47. The office finally brought a portable heater to our room. The room need to be updated. Bathroom painted tub is peeling and discolored ect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Shawnee, KS
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Separate bedroom. Comfortable bed.
Toilet would not stop running on its own. Black mold growing on underside of toilet lid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, close to other attractions that worked well for us
10am checkout, should be 11am (we did get a courtesy late checkout and well appreciated), but that is dependent on hotel traffic
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
October 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was helpful and efficient. The rooms were as pictured, very clean and I appreciate the comfortable beds and the insight of giving us a room on the first floor near parking. I am returning to this location in 2016 with my family.
I have no complaints, free internet would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kellie from Jacksonville, FL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice accommodations -condo was large -two bathrooms- would definitely stay again
Unit needs At least a stacking washer and dryer
Family Traveling with Teens
Marjorie from Miami, FL
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
How nice and great the location of the hotel. Also, that it had a full kitchen and a lot of space.
No Washer and Dryer Machine and the sofa bed was too stiff.

It was great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Boynton Beach, FL
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, very friendly staff, great location and excellent amenities
Maintenance issues with the bathroom
Reviews of Westgate Blue Tree Resort At Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Blue Tree Resort At Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.