Hotels in Westford

Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center

Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center

Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
219 Littleton Road
Westford, MA 01886

Hotel Guest Rating for Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center in Westford

# 2 of 3 hotels in Westford
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buzzards Bay, MA
February 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location.
We returned from a day of snow tubing at 3:00 and our room was not done yet. When I brought it to the Front desk staff attention they were very dismissive like it was not a big deal.

Will never stay there again. Due to front desk staff.

Couple
Daniel from Plympton, MA
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was fantastic. Was there for a wedding and a group of us had time to kill before the shuttle would pick us up. Staff allowed us to watch football and have a drink even though bar wouldn't open til 3. Even stayed open late for after Wedding
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkton, MD
October 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
was lucky enough to be given a suite instead of a standard room. The location was perfect for both of my business meetings and was right near the expressway. The staff at the front desk were very helpful and pleasent.
I arrived late (10 PM) and asked about hotel food) Was told food was available till 11PM. I ordered a beer and a bowl of soup. The service at the bar was very very slow and the beer was flat. There was an indoor pool but it was closed for my stay

Great hotel. Despite my one (and only) bad experience with food service, I would definitely stay here again. (There are several nearby good places to eat) The room I was given was like staying in a condo, very large. The bed was very comfortable and the room was noise free. Looked like this hotel was often used for weddings, so there may be issues with this type of party from time to time. I did not uses the exercise room but did notice the hotel rented out this part of their facility to area folks so this may affect the equipment availability. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Londonderry, VT
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, beautiful room, near shopping, restaurants and RTE495.
Pool nwas closed for renovation, would have liked to know that when booked, as this is an important feature for me.

Nice quality, no complaints.

Family Traveling with Teens
Darlene from New Milford, CT
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
room size was a bit small. they double billed one of the rooms even though it was paid by priceline.You have to put a $50 hold per room for incidentals and we used a debit card so the double billing and extra charge was not returned for a couple days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarmouthport, MA
October 15, 2013
Couple
1.0
after checking in and having dinner, we found out the pool was closed for renovation. from that point nothing was BEST.
booking a room at a hotel with a indoor pool,and told you can not use it.

It may be a mute point but,give your money to a different place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, RI
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
good food, nice lobby
Pool was closed...I picked the hotel because it had a large pool.

Hotel is nice, location is great. Pool was closed. Parking was bad they have events, and do not reserve parking for guests. plenty of parking just have to walk a mile....

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lady Lake, FL
October 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean and good location.
no

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. room and public areas very clean and decorated nicely.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, MA
September 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nice beds
no

Stayed for a Wedding at Fruitlands, Nice room!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
August 28, 2013
Couple
6.0
Room had a musty odor.

Hotel was dated and rooms in need of updating/renovations. Still used key for entry. Room had musty odor. Breakfast buffet looked good but we did not have opportunity to try it.

Reviews of Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg