Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center

Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center

Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
219 Littleton Road
Westford, MA 01886

Hotel Guest Rating for Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center in Westford

# 3 of 3 hotels in Westford
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billerica, MA
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Bruce from Orlando, FL
July 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing outstanding at all.
The front desk clerk was VERY rude, and charged an extra $100.00 to my AMEX card without my permission, after he was told we wanted to use a different card. He was rude and short with us, didn't want to listen, and failed to properly explain hotel policy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Convenience and location
The hotel did not match the number of stars I paid for
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, MA
June 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was perfect for our needs. The staff was friendly. The price was much lower than others in the area.
There was a nice pool loaded with kids all day so we never went to it. The mattress was fine but too firm for our taste. The bar-restaurant gave us the creeps. The bartender passed a chair over the bar to us. The back bar are was dirty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The beds were comfortable, and there was an assortment of pillows from firm to soft. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and could direct us to the restaurants that were available within a short distance. Great breakfast on-site.
The room appeared "clean", however, there was a STRONG mildew order present and we needed to keep the windows open at all times when in the room. Hotel needs updating. Would not recommend until carpets are replaced.
Nancy from Skillman, NJ
May 18, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, pleasant bar
Fire alarm was pulled by kids but the response of the fire and police departments were spot on. The only thing was the staff did not assist with folks leaving and making folks move away from the main doors. The staff stayed inside at the main reception.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica Plain, MA
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
the conference room seats were comfortable
The noisy intoxicated people who were obnoxious and the staff lacked ability to get them to be quiet in a reasonable amount of time.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
May 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was very quiet.
The beds were a little short for a 6 foot person.
Solo Traveler
Bridget from Weymouth, MA
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price and staff.
Very dated.
Reviews of Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.