Westerner Motel

Westerner Motel in Williams

Westerner Motel

Westerner Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
530 West Route 66
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Westerner Motel in Williams

# 20 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westerner Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Westerner Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westerner Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from Chandler, AZ
August 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was fantastic and the room was nice and clean for it's age.
The bed's are the hardest beds I have ever slept on! I take a bed in Mexico any day over that bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhiqiang from Spring, TX
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, CO
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The motel was clean, with fresh paint inside and out. Everything worked in the room. I liked that I could park right in front of my room or close by. I felt very safe. It was also perfect walking distance to Safeway (w/ Starbucks), Dairy Queen etc.

The front desk woman was very sweet to my young daughter and I. It is an older motel and of course you can hear other people's TV's or walking, but for the price and how clean it was, who cares. We still slept just fine.

Solo Traveler
Randy from Prescott, AZ
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. The room was clean, the flat screen plasma TV was unexpectedly nice and the bed was wonderful. What a good place!
Nothing major at all. The room could have been bigger and the bathroom was small but at this price who the heck cares!

I highly recommend it to anyone on a budget and even to some people who aren't but appreciate a bargain.

Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 30, 2013
1.0
the location
cable TV was not working the phone was not working in the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Too close to the railway station. The train will wake you up in the middle of the night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
July 29, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
It was classic 1950s with more modern room interior. Free internet, fridge, and microwave in room. Resort hotels don't have these included in the price. Motel also gave us free Breathe Right nasal strips and they were great! Will use them in future.
Not really. It is old and I expected that.

It was clean inside and out. Parking was satisfactory. Walk in shower was as requested. Non-smoking room was truly non-smoking. Carpet was clean. I liked the screens in the window and it was cool enought to open the window for fresh air and shut off the air conditioner, and I felt safe in doing that. It's in a cute town on old US 66 where there are quite a few vintage establishments. Proprietors/managers were pleasant and friendly. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

Price does not match the service. There are many better choices nearby.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
good location
The hotel is very old

Close to restaurant and souvenir shops. Free parking and internet. The hotel is old but clean.

Reviews of Westerner Motel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westerner Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg