Westerner Motel

Westerner Motel

Westerner Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
530 West Route 66
Williams, AZ 86046

Hotel Guest Rating for Westerner Motel in Williams

# 25 of 44 hotels in Williams
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westerner Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Westerner Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westerner Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
L from Powder Springs, GA
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very convenient, staff accomodating.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peng from Bozeman, MT
May 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There is an extra $30 charge for 4 people although I booked a double room with double queen size bed.
Business Traveler
Kelton from Friendswood, TX
July 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Way over assessed
Senior Travelers
Melissa from Marquette, MI
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location
Expensive and a little noisy.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Los Angeles, CA
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to Grand Canyon.Good price.
Everything closes at 7PM
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melisa from Bullhead City, AZ
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was reasonable, the staff friendly, and the location was within walking distance to the Polar Express and down town Williams. I would recommend staying here.
Price, location, cleanliness, and staff
Couple
Gregory from Chandler, AZ
August 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was fantastic and the room was nice and clean for it's age.
The bed's are the hardest beds I have ever slept on! I take a bed in Mexico any day over that bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhiqiang from Spring, TX
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, CO
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The motel was clean, with fresh paint inside and out. Everything worked in the room. I liked that I could park right in front of my room or close by. I felt very safe. It was also perfect walking distance to Safeway (w/ Starbucks), Dairy Queen etc.

The front desk woman was very sweet to my young daughter and I. It is an older motel and of course you can hear other people's TV's or walking, but for the price and how clean it was, who cares. We still slept just fine.

Reviews of Westerner Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westerner Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.