Western Village Inn And Casino

Western Village Inn And Casino

Western Village Inn And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
815 Nichols Boulevard
Sparks, NV 89434

Hotel Guest Rating for Western Village Inn And Casino in Sparks

# 3 of 7 hotels in Sparks
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Western Village Inn And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Village Inn And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Western Village Inn And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carrie from Ogden, UT
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check in was easy & fast. Rooms were clean & updated. Beds comfortable. Love that the hotel was separate from the casino. Parking was good. Staff was very helpful. Rates were good. The food in the casino was fantastic. Best place to stay in the area!
Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Lodi, CA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, nice view of marina, mini fridge, comfortable beds, lots of places to place your luggage off the floor, convenient location and CHEAP! This place is a hidden gem!
Shower head too low and I'm only 5'4"!!! Limited parking on weekends due to casino patrons.
Eric from Bishop, CA
April 28, 2015
8.0
Proximity to Pyramid Lake
Crazy busy and full...casino was very busy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chelsea from Paramount, CA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice location
No microwave
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's clean, good size room, and close to the casino, just across the parking lot. Friendly staff, great restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanda from Citrus Heights, CA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice, convenient location.
The only and most negative is the parking. Returning after dinner in the evening with small children, we had to park next to the Marina and then navigate and protect the children from the steady stream of traffic.

I would quantify my recommendation toward adult primarily.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerome, ID
February 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Rooms were clean and furniture in good repair, even if dated, CANT BEAT THE PRICE!! The steakhouse in the casino was hands down the best we've eaten at in a long time, a very nice surprise.
Looked much nicer in the pictures and description than it was. NOT the place for a romantic getaway but definitely worth the price for a clean bed and relatively comfy room.
Couple
Allen from Rio Linda, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Convenient for our needs on this trip.
Noisey, parking taken up by casino patrons,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, KY
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I love this hotel and will definitely be staying again! Everyone is always so friendly and the beds are very comfortable!
I sometimes have trouble checking in and the person at the front desk can't find my reservation. It's kinda annoying that I have stayed here several times and can't seem to check in quickly even though I've booked the room so far in advance!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hoang from Coquitlam, Canada
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Strong WI FI
So noisyToilet facing directly to bedCan hear people walk from up level
Reviews of Western Village Inn And Casino
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Village Inn And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.