Western Village Inn And Casino

Western Village Inn And Casino in Sparks

Western Village Inn And Casino

Western Village Inn And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
815 Nichols Boulevard
Sparks, NV 89434

Hotel Guest Rating for Western Village Inn And Casino in Sparks

# 3 of 7 hotels in Sparks
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Western Village Inn And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Village Inn And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Western Village Inn And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, KY
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I love this hotel and will definitely be staying again! Everyone is always so friendly and the beds are very comfortable!
I sometimes have trouble checking in and the person at the front desk can't find my reservation. It's kinda annoying that I have stayed here several times and can't seem to check in quickly even though I've booked the room so far in advance!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hoang from Coquitlam, Canada
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Strong WI FI
So noisyToilet facing directly to bedCan hear people walk from up level
Couple
Karen from Pittsburg, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
The Marina across the way from the Hotel was beautiful. The room furniture was okay, and the bathroom was okay.
Casino is across the parking lot from the "hotel", it was freezing & inconvenient.The bathroom was right next to the bed, not a good set up. The television was so small, antiquated.There were only 9 channels, basic cable, no movie channels. NOT a 3 star.
Couple
Terry from Broomfield, CO
January 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price
The photos do not represent the overall experience. If you are there to gamble, and you smoke, it is fine. We were just passing through and needed an inexpensive place to stay. The "non-smoking" rooms still reeked of smoke. Thkfuly it was only 1 night.
Couple
Sandra from San Jose, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the room, the air purifiers throughout the casino and most of all the friendliness of the staff was great.
Nothing not to like.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Bountiful, UT
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was a much nicer room than its budget price would indicate. It was big, clean, well-stocked, and quiet. I liked the blackout drapes, easy freeway access, big fridge, and the restaurants. Great travel stop even for a non-gambler like me.
The only thing that didn't fit with the rest was the state of the stairwells--carpets were always littered. This is a very small factor--everything else was great.
Group Traveler
Nancy from Bakersfield, CA
December 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenience to the casino area. Café was outstanding.
No counter area in the room bathroom. The café was the only place I could find to get a cup of coffee "to go". Could use a coffee bar like Starbucks, etc.
Couple
Larry from Moore, ID
December 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Motel was very clean,the room was large and bathroom was very clean. Would stay again.
Couple
Edward from Provo, UT
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beautiful paintings in the room and hallways. The awesome lake and park just outside our room.
Limited parking. Noisy casino.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Bragg, CA
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room is very clean & quiet. Bed was comfortable, water pressure in the shower was good. Carpet doesn't show weat, and is not sticky! There's a 24 hour restaurant in the casino - good prices and service.
Check-in is in the casino. The SMOKY casino. I am VERY sensitave to cigarette smoke. Also have to get to the restaurants through the SMOKY casino. Restaurants are very smoke-free, thank goodness!
Reviews of Western Village Inn And Casino
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Village Inn And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg