Western Village Inn And Casino

Western Village Inn And Casino in Sparks

Western Village Inn And Casino

Western Village Inn And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
815 Nichols Boulevard
Sparks, NV 89434

Hotel Guest Rating for Western Village Inn And Casino in Sparks

# 3 of 7 hotels in Sparks
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Western Village Inn And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Village Inn And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Western Village Inn And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I loved the location. I came with my 3 kids and it was perfect for taking them to the park at the marina and going to Scheel's.
No kid friendly television channels-just cartoon network (which was adult swim). Thin doors-got kept up by people in the middle of the night standing in the hallway gawking over each other's dogs for 45 minutes.

I am really glad I did not have to walk my kids through the casino area to get to our rooms. I really hate when I go home from a trip and my kids smell like cigarette smoke. This hotel had a separate building for the rooms. Great location-right next to the Sparks Marina, it is perfect if you are traveling with kids-just wish there was better cable in the rooms so the kids could watch cartoons while we unwind from the day. There were only about 15 stations with sports and adult programming. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harry from Ely, NV
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access to parking and location near the venue we were attending

Stayed here several times, always have a good experience.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The bottom of my grandkids' socks were black after walking around on the carpet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything.

This hotel should be a single star hotel

Solo Traveler
John from Manteca, CA
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy access and a building apart from their casino. Lots of parking. The room and bedding was very nice. Lots of space in the room. I needed a place where I could bring by road bike in the room and this fit the bill perfectly. I'll go back.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The sheets and towels were dirty. Multiple stains and hair in both. Originally tries to check in at 7pm was told the rooms were not clean yet.

This hotel was disgusting and the service was horrible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Run from Gainesville, FL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The lake view in front of it
Too many gamblers

The price is low for the 3 stars hotel

Couple
Debra from Ripon, CA
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location,New rooms very nice.The employees are very nice.Always ready to help you.Plus you also take pets.
I didnt like that you didnt have a micro wave in the room.Plus the coffee pot was to small. You used to have a bigger one when I stayed there before.Like a mister coffee machine.

I like it better than the ones down town.Plus your prices are great.

Business Traveler
John from Lake Hughes, CA
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy to get to, close to hwy., noise level minimal
Did not like the upfront charge for "incidentals" in the amount of $62. Desk clerk said I would be reimbursed in 48 hrs. (still waiting) Did not receive a receipt for the charge, something I would not leave without again.

Went for the good price and closeness to my business that day. Very generic looking place, adequate room for the money.

Reviews of Western Village Inn And Casino
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Village Inn And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg