Western Village Inn And Casino

Western Village Inn And Casino in Sparks

Western Village Inn And Casino

Western Village Inn And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
815 Nichols Boulevard
Sparks, NV 89434

Hotel Guest Rating for Western Village Inn And Casino in Sparks

# 3 of 7 hotels in Sparks
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Western Village Inn And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Village Inn And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Western Village Inn And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Moore, ID
December 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Motel was very clean,the room was large and bathroom was very clean. Would stay again.
Couple
Edward from Provo, UT
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beautiful paintings in the room and hallways. The awesome lake and park just outside our room.
Limited parking. Noisy casino.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Bragg, CA
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room is very clean & quiet. Bed was comfortable, water pressure in the shower was good. Carpet doesn't show weat, and is not sticky! There's a 24 hour restaurant in the casino - good prices and service.
Check-in is in the casino. The SMOKY casino. I am VERY sensitave to cigarette smoke. Also have to get to the restaurants through the SMOKY casino. Restaurants are very smoke-free, thank goodness!
Couple
Jane from Humble, TX
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed everything. Ate in both restaurants and they were very good and prices reasonable.
Nothing I did not like. Our room had a plugged up toilet and broken towel rack but we called maintenance and he came soon after and fixed everything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The clean comfortable rooms. The breakfast at the Casino Cafe was delicious and reasonably priced.
Everything about the hotel met expectactions.

Western Village was a great value.

Senior Travelers
Brigitte from Ogden, UT
November 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location
Yes, we were in the second floor, the people above us partied until 4:00 am in the morning, running constantly in their rooms, slamming doors, screaming. We complained to the front desk at about 12:30 am but they finally quit at 4:00. It was awful!

We like this room, the first night was very quiet and peaceful, but the second night was strictly hell! From now on if we ever stay there again we request a room on the third floor!

Couple
Rodney from Danville, KY
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large quiet rooms with thickly carpeted halls
Decor like a Turkish bath
James from San Siego, CA
October 17, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
October 2, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice clean smoke free room
Registration area is right in the middle of the smokey casino
Reviews of Western Village Inn And Casino
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Village Inn And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg