Western Village Inn And Casino

Western Village Inn And Casino in Sparks

Western Village Inn And Casino

Western Village Inn And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
815 Nichols Boulevard
Sparks, NV 89434

Hotel Guest Rating for Western Village Inn And Casino in Sparks

# 3 of 7 hotels in Sparks
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Western Village Inn And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Village Inn And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Western Village Inn And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything.

This hotel should be a single star hotel

Solo Traveler
John from Manteca, CA
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy access and a building apart from their casino. Lots of parking. The room and bedding was very nice. Lots of space in the room. I needed a place where I could bring by road bike in the room and this fit the bill perfectly. I'll go back.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The sheets and towels were dirty. Multiple stains and hair in both. Originally tries to check in at 7pm was told the rooms were not clean yet.

This hotel was disgusting and the service was horrible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Run from Gainesville, FL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The lake view in front of it
Too many gamblers

The price is low for the 3 stars hotel

Couple
Debra from Ripon, CA
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location,New rooms very nice.The employees are very nice.Always ready to help you.Plus you also take pets.
I didnt like that you didnt have a micro wave in the room.Plus the coffee pot was to small. You used to have a bigger one when I stayed there before.Like a mister coffee machine.

I like it better than the ones down town.Plus your prices are great.

Business Traveler
John from Lake Hughes, CA
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy to get to, close to hwy., noise level minimal
Did not like the upfront charge for "incidentals" in the amount of $62. Desk clerk said I would be reimbursed in 48 hrs. (still waiting) Did not receive a receipt for the charge, something I would not leave without again.

Went for the good price and closeness to my business that day. Very generic looking place, adequate room for the money.

Couple
Herman from Twin Falls, ID
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome food choices in the restaurants --- All Staff persons very accommodating --- Friendly atmosphere --- Not so HUGE so you get lost and turned around, loosing your party who you are with.

The hotel is very conveniently located off US Hwy 80 .... for our purposes for an overnight stay when traveling out to California and returning home to Idaho .... when visiting family members there.

Couple
Ramona from Ewa Beach, HI
April 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Our view from our room was beautiful. Room was clean, beds were comfortable.

The rooms were in a different building from the casino, that was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Salt Lake City, UT
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to freeway exit but was far enough to be quiet. Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, 24 hour coffee shop in adjacent casino with decent food and good prices. Very reasonable room rate.
Same building had smoking rooms on the 3rd (top) floor and there was still a scent of old smoke that made it down into our room on the non-smoking ground floor.

This is a popular locals hotel-casino and was quite busy on Fri night, but earlier stay Sun night was very quiet. Very nice place, other than the scent of second hand smoke.

Couple
Thomas from Bishop, CA
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
close to places to eat and shop. nice marina close by to walk, and descent casino.
the shower was outdated and small for a person of average height.

was a good hotel with very reasonable parking, and valet from the casino side of things. all tho some of the cocktail waitresses were slow and rude, it was a pleasant stay and close by for our sport tourney and restraunts.

Reviews of Western Village Inn And Casino
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Village Inn And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg