Western Inn Tucson

Western Inn Tucson

Western Inn Tucson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
755 East Benson Highway
Tucson, AZ 85713

Hotel Guest Rating for Western Inn Tucson in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Western Inn Tucson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Inn Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Western Inn Tucson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Norwalk, CT
May 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every thing was great
Couple
Adrian from Norwalk, CT
December 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed the room very much and I felt at home and also the room was very cozy. Bed was on point. I really liked the fact that I wasn't disturbed and had no annoying or bad neighbors. I will most definitely will staying at the Western again an again.
I enjoyed everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Norwalk, CT
November 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Parking, Ice machine, and price
No coffee, no were to eat when I arrived Late in the evening. Had to buy food from am/pm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morenci, AZ
February 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
Beds were not too bad.
Key wouldn't work. Was given random room and that key didn't work either. Finally owner came out and we had to try three more rooms. They also took forever to find my reservation, owner was super rude.
Couple
Jessica from Tucson, AZ
June 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all. It's not a place humans should even be allowed to stay.
Everything... The rooms smell real bad. The doors are damaged to the point of not closing properly. The air conditioner is so old that it's blowing more hot air then cool. They have guests there that have no problem coming up to you to ask for cigarettes.
Couple
Gobind from Fresh Medow, NY
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Dirty smell old sheets had promble to change the room because it had bad smell.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Tucson, AZ
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing the are very. rude
everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Really nothing!!
It was dirty and old. There was someone else's underwear in the bathroom. I had a hard time understanding the man checking me in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Victorville, CA
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Easy freeway access,quiet

I read the reviews After we had already booked the room,so I was A bit nervous. But hey,all we wanted to do was sleep comfy for a few hours(cheaply)and it worked out great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hereford, AZ
September 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Looked like family owned place but in a shady area!
Smells like smoke in nonsmoking area.sheets were so dirty and marked up. I complained about it they said they were washed up and maid said she changed it herself.stains were all over. DON'T take your family here. It creep-ed up every1!Didn't sleep at all!
Reviews of Western Inn Tucson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Inn Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.