Western Inn & Suites Hampton

Western Inn & Suites Hampton

Western Inn & Suites Hampton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1078 Bear Creek Boulevard
Hampton, GA 30228

Hotel Guest Rating for Western Inn & Suites Hampton in Hampton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hampton
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Western Inn & Suites Hampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Inn & Suites Hampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Western Inn & Suites Hampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Garett from Dalton, GA
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
location . the best kept secret in the world if going to Atlanta Motor Speedway
tv remote didn't work . I got in late and didn't want to mess with getting batteries from the desk .
Group Traveler
Dallas from Madison, GA
April 4, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Very close to Atlanta Motor Speedway
The room was ok other than the fact that it had bed bugs. From now on, I'll be bringing lots of Lysol.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
The owner not even the least bit friendly, and he stood in the hall and watch our comings and goings. It was very creepy. He was reluctant to give me extra towels and asked me three times how many people were in my room. Breakfast was a joke.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
November 30, 2015
5.0
Close to event
Cheap everything, but you get what you pay for really applies here, breakfast was a joke
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordele, GA
June 16, 2014
6.0
This hotel was what I needed at the time. The staff was very helpful in accommodating my needs. The housekeepers were pleasant and did an excellent job cleaning my room. The hotel was a short distance from the location for the events I was attending.
It doesn't have a swimming pool; however, they do offer rooms with a Jacuzzi.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
November 15, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
location
Not clear about coffee in lobby, was not available
Solo Traveler
William from Middle Village, NY
October 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing remarkable.
There were cockroaches (many) in the first room I had. I was moved to an adjacent room that was cleaner. It was also difficult to find, even with a GPS

Poor, but trying

Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Fayetteville, NC
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Not a damn thing. It was disgusting.
The hotel stunk like cigarettes and something unidentified throughout the hallways. The room smelled bad. The towels had blood stains on them. When I went to check out the guy talked to me but stared at my 13 year old daughter the whole time! Disgusting!

I would not reccomend anyone staying here! Do not bring your daughters because the front manager stares at them like he is mesmorized! I am going to make an official complaint with Priceline! When I travel with my daughter I would like to feel safe where I stay. The towels had blood stains, the whole place smelled like smoke and incense to the point I wanted to vomit. My daughter did not even want to shower because it was too gross. I am extremely dissapointed! I want my money back. ...read more

Couple
Christal from Oglethorpe, GA
August 22, 2012
Couple
8.0
Great location to Speedway, just across the street.
No pool and the lobby had an odd smell, thin walls.

No major complaints really. It is in a perfect location, if you are going to Atlanta Motor Speedway, just across the street. The lobby had an odd incense smell and there was no pool and the walls were thin, because our neighbors TV blared loudly into the night.

Senior Travelers
William from Pace, FL
July 10, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
It had a bed and shower.
No pool as advertised.

Hotel was OK.

Reviews of Western Inn & Suites Hampton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Inn & Suites Hampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.