Western Inn - Spanish Fork

Western Inn - Spanish Fork in Spanish Fork

Western Inn - Spanish Fork

Western Inn - Spanish Fork Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
632 Kirby Lane
Spanish Fork, UT 84660

Hotel Guest Rating for Western Inn - Spanish Fork in Spanish Fork

# 1 of 1 hotels in Spanish Fork
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Western Inn - Spanish Fork
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Inn - Spanish Fork
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Western Inn - Spanish Fork

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
comfortable, clean and quiet. Staff was friendly.
No wifi connections in rooms TV didn't work because monitor batteries were dead
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, UT
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ivins, UT
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the location, it was easy to find and get to, the room smelled good and was not stuffy. We got 2 keys, not just 1, the breakfast was good, and the staff was courteous.
The bathroom area lights were not bright enough, there was not enough electric plugs in the room. I had to unplug a lamp, or the air conditioning,or the hair dryer to use a plug. The sheets & 1 pillow were wrinkled like the sheets had not been changed.

It was close to good places to eat and good stores.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brigham City, UT
June 23, 2014
9.0
The staff was friendly. The AC worked well.
The breakfast consisted of waffles, a choice of cold cereal, hard boiled eggs,toast or juice.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newhall, CA
June 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The room was adequate and clean. The waffles were a nice touch for breakfast.
It would have been nice to have had an exercise room or a pool.

The room was quiet which was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was awesome. Very helpful and friendly.
Don't expect Wifi in your room. Even when I was moved to a room closer to the router I could not keep a signal. Staff did everything they could to accommodate me which I am very grateful for, but I could not work all weekend that I stayed there.

Front desk and maintenance staff were great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing at all.
Old rooms, dirty carpet, continental breakfast was bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Blackfoot, ID
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and convenient
No refrigerator

Nice place to stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Overton, NV
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
I needed three rooms which I got. Picked and paid more for a room with a king bed for my son who is 6'6" and his wife is 5'9". They were stuck with a room with two "queen". We arrived late in the evening and too tired from our journey to look for another.
Reviews of Western Inn - Spanish Fork
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Inn - Spanish Fork
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg