Western Inn - Spanish Fork

Western Inn - Spanish Fork

Western Inn - Spanish Fork Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
632 Kirby Lane
Spanish Fork, UT 84660

Hotel Guest Rating for Western Inn - Spanish Fork in Spanish Fork

# 1 of 1 hotels in Spanish Fork
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Western Inn - Spanish Fork
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Inn - Spanish Fork
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Western Inn - Spanish Fork

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Carol from Colorado Springs, CO
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the ease at which I was able to check in and out and the flexibility of the hotel staff. I didn't plan to have two additional guests with me (dogs) but they were able to accomodate them for my stay there.
Solo Traveler
Derek from Sparks, NV
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean hotel and room, staff was friendly and helpful.
N/A
Jeremy from Pleasant View, UT
May 25, 2015
6.0
Quiet and clean
No

Friendly and organized

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frances from Springfield, MO
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
loved the location and the city it's in.
Drunks, Meth users, people swearing and roaming the parking lot at all hours of the night. The walls are so thin you can hear conversation of others walking byoutside.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Kitchenette was very helpful to our stay. The pillows were comfortable, not too big and stiff. I liked that the bathtub was real porcelain and not one of those awful plastic units. The room was very clean although quite dated. Animals in lobby were neat.
The yucky bed spread, Ugly picture on the wall.
Solo Traveler
William from Laguna Niguel, CA
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. I didnt stay because the listing showed pet friendly, but they told me no pets when I went to check in. So I didnt stay.
I didnt like the false advertising through your site, I didnt like the staff's attitude when I said that the reason I booked a room there was their pet friendly rating. And I will ve extremely upset if they charged me for the room even though I had to ge
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
comfortable, clean and quiet. Staff was friendly.
No wifi connections in rooms TV didn't work because monitor batteries were dead
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, UT
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Western Inn - Spanish Fork
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Inn - Spanish Fork
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.