Western Inn Old Town San Diego

Western Inn Old Town San Diego

Western Inn Old Town San Diego Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3889 Arista Street
San Diego, CA 92110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Western Inn Old Town San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Western Inn Old Town San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Inn Old Town San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Western Inn Old Town San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Claudia from Bay Harbor Islands, FL
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is great!
Austin from Minneapolis, MN
July 15, 2016
8.0
Solid hotel for the price. Room was well kept, and parking was $8 a day but there is also street parking. I would definitely stay here again.
Nikki from Eugene, OR
June 16, 2016
3.0
Convenient location...easy access to freeways and central so we culd get anywhere.
This was the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed. Kids running down the halls at all hours of the days. Neighbors playing tv at full volume. Stomping above. Miserable sleeping conditions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 3, 2016
Couple
3.0
Parking and location
Bed inot comfortable , patch in flooring, no vent was muggy, hall light outside was bright on our room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montebello, CA
July 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly Staff, quick to check in/out, extra towels brought promptly.
Beds only had sheets and some kind of runner but no main bedspread or real blanket

Price could have been a little less to equal the value

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verne, CA
June 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location close to old town - easy walking distance. Nice staff.
Had two queen beds. One of the beds had a box spring that was broken down so bad you could push one side of the bed and HEAR the springs. Very bad. Only there for two days so I lived with it. Advised staff upon check-out.
Business Traveler
Maura from Corona, CA
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved it we will be back!
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, CA
March 19, 2015
3.0
Carpet and bathroom door needed replacing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hong from Goleta, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location of this hotel is good. Very near to the transit center. The staff are very nice and helpful. The room is clean.
becomes much more expensive when we extended one night.
Reviews of Western Inn Old Town San Diego
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Inn Old Town San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.