Western Inn

Western Inn in Houston

Western Inn

Western Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
1500 North Loop
Houston, TX 77009

Hotel Guest Rating for Western Inn in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Western Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Western Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Fort Worth, TX
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
The bed was hard tv was not good no restraunts in walking distance well everything

It sux

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Free parking!
Breakfast was not included with the reservation.
Couple
Marcus from Lancaster, TX
August 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The privacy was minimal, the noise of people going in and out of rooms between 11pm and 3am was rediculous. People yelling through the halls and outside made it difficult to sleep. We would never recommend this hotel. Stay away
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Dallas, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 24, 2014
1.0
My tablet was stolen from my room and the hotel refuses to compensate me. The hotel has cameras to show who goes in and out of each room. The lady who cleaned my room saw my tablet at 3:30 Thursday, yet it comes up missing and they won't pay.
I would not recommend that anyone stay at this place

This is not a reputable establishment. Beware!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all, horrible hotel ... Don't stay here. Booked the wrong hotel, and I regret it thought I was going to get shot.
Everything, this hotel needs to be torn down !

ITS HORRIBLE... Ghetto neighborhood

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benbrook, TX
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It's location for my event
Lack of working internet.the last 2 tines I stayed there.

Hotel is an older unit but fairly well maintained rooms are better than some and for the price range fair. I did however see a roach. The internet was poor when it worked and that is not very often. By myself and for work trips only it's ok.

Group Traveler
Marquitta from Del City, OK
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It seemed like it was well maintained.
I did not like how thin the walls were, it seemed like you could hear everything around you.

For the rating it was nice. I would stay there again in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Prince George, VA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Near the gulf coast.
Right next to an active railroad track. The room shook every 20 minutes or so all night. The room next to us was up partying all night.

Comfortable bed but hard to sleep due to noise.

Reviews of Western Inn
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg