Western Inn

Western Inn

Western Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
1500 North Loop
Houston, TX 77009

Hotel Guest Rating for Western Inn in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Western Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Western Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
LOCATION AND PRICE.
Very dirty. in my room I found hair, nails, dirty blankets and tv channels not viewable.
Habtom from Norwalk, CT
June 28, 2017
1.0
This hotel has no full service no iron at all plus no enough tawol and the stuff was very ignorance I requested an iron since the first day but they never bring one that was very pool hotel you can't take shower because no enough twols
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 11, 2017
Couple
2.0
Location
Bed was nasty, we left with noseeums and itchy skin, we had to shower with hot hot hot water and scrub scrub scrub with soap to get relief. Will never go back there.
Group Traveler
Andrew from Abilene, TX
September 13, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
Very old dingy hotel. Room was not clean and had a very funny smell. Extremely tiny cheap towels that barely dried you off. Very annoying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ismael from Irapuato, Mexico
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The gated parking. Very secure.
Renee from Wylie, TX
July 31, 2016
5.0
the bed & pillows WERE clean & comfortable.
even though it was non smoking room...IT smelled of old smoke AND so did MY clothes the next morning ! not so good for an APPOINTMENT the next day... :-/
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 30, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location of the hotel was definitely a bonus, centrally located in Houston made it easy to get to several appointments.
The fact that when selecting amenities, we chose the pet option, but at check in, the room bill said no pets. What were we to do at that time except keep our very small pets quiet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TX
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing…
Everything
Couple
Raymond from Lubbock, TX
May 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
Sheets were very dirty; had hair on them
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 15, 2016
2.0
Convenient location. Good price.
Old, run down, surly staff, air did not get cold.
Reviews of Western Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.