Western Inn

Western Inn

Western Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
180 Centennial Drive
Carrollton, GA 30116

Hotel Guest Rating for Western Inn in Carrollton

# 7 of 8 hotels in Carrollton
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Western Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Western Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Connie from Morrow, GA
February 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
The staff... Rooms were dirty... Outdated... Not swept... Carpet had holes all in it... Bathroom had dirt in corners with paint peeling off door. Beds too soft and out dated...
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Baselton, GA
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location only.but that can never account for poor quality of hotel
Hotel is very unsanitary. Stayed only two nights,payed the third night and left. Will not walk barefoot on any flooring throughout the room.including the shower the entire hotel is desperate need of remodeling.then a new cleaning procedure should be found

This is not a extended stay hotel,but40% of rooms are being used this way.when someone moves out,bio repairs are made.No free breakfast,no working ice machine,etc.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Horrible smell in lobby and carpets appeared very stained.

For star rating I guess it was ok.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
very friendly/helpful staff. decent location. nothing bit me.
awful. dead bugs throughout; physically bashed-in a/c unit; door handle broken -- desk manager had to use a "trick" to open if every time i needed to enter the room; huge tobacco spit stain on wall, remote not programmed for tv, phone dead in room, etc.

you get what you pay for. in this case, very little both ways. i will say that i've had worse for the price.

Couple
Carla from Granite Falls, NC
June 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
location
needs updating...very dirty

you get what you pay for!

Couple
Andrew from Madison, GA
June 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price was right for a last minute The location was very close to where we needed to be. The manager was understanding and willing to help when needed
While the location was near to our destination it is a little confusing just how to get to the motel. Hard to explain but once you drive there you will understand. The first room we received was smoking when we asked for a non-smoking room.

The manager did quickly change our room to accomadate our needs. The new room still had a smell of smoke but we believe it was from downstairs

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
December 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cheap, clean
One receptacle did not have a cover on it, not a safe place for small children.

Small, clean, old place for a low price. I expect to stay there again.

Couple
Sarrah from Mableton, GA
October 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
If all you need is a bed and a shower, this is a good price for what you get. That's all we needed and it worked!
It's kept up pretty well but is still a bit run down. But for the price, it's still decent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
June 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Apart from smoke smell, room was very clean.
Room smelled very strongly of smoking and blankets had many multiple cigarette burns in them.

Best price in town. Convenient location. Friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Tifton, GA
April 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Best part of the stay was plenty of hot water and great water pressure. The room was also fairly clean.
Hotel was in bad need of cosmetic work. Pool was disgusting. The clerk that checked me in barely spoke English which made communication difficult.

The location was great for the price. If you need a clean bed and hot shower and nothing else, this is the place.

Reviews of Western Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.