Westchester Marriott

Westchester Marriott in Tarrytown

Westchester Marriott

Westchester Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
670 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Hotel Guest Rating for Westchester Marriott in Tarrytown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Tarrytown
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westchester Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Westchester Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westchester Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was clean and bed was comfortable
No microwave in the room. I traveled with a baby and his food required warning up. No free wifi in the rooms. I work in the field and would have enjoyed myself more if I was able to work in my room. Instead I traveled to the lobby to complete it.
Carolyn from Croton On Hudson, NY
August 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeremy from Marysville, OH
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Carolyn from Jonesboro, GA
August 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I enjoyed may stay very much at this hotel. Everything was clean and fresh. I will stay here again.
The restaurants in the hotel were pricey.

Loved this hotl.

Business Traveler
Laura from Deer Park, NY
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great price, perfect location for what I requested. Very attentive at hotel to give me my choice of King or Double.

Staff very nice. Restaurant Coopers Inn had an absolutely fantastic dinner. Great overall experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Baltimore, MD
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel is clean and the staff very friendly
There is no restaurant around the hotel. More importantly, all the rooms give to an indoor swimming pool with no sunlight
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stony Point, NY
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location and staff provided superb customer service.
The bed was a tab bit hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was clean, king bed large and comfortable.
Nothing, not even water or internet was complimentary. Food options were pricy.

Solid 3.5 star hotel which could use a facelift and a dose of personality.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwinsville, NY
August 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean room with comfortable bed.
Charging up to $18/day for high speed WiFi in room. No refrigerator or microwave in room.

The hotel was very upscale. The rooms were very clean and the decor was quite modern. To swimming pool was great for children but not good for lap swimming. All staff were quite pleasant. I had to use the Wi-Fi in the lobby to avoid the excessively high room fees.

Reviews of Westchester Marriott
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westchester Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg