Westchester Marriott

Westchester Marriott

Westchester Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
670 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Hotel Guest Rating for Westchester Marriott in Tarrytown

# 4 of 7 hotels in Tarrytown
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westchester Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Westchester Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westchester Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Paul from Elmsford, NY
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Broken T.V. depressing bar. Only plus is convenience. One of the worst Marriott properties.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, NY
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location of the hotel was very good . I liked that they have room service, though I didn't use it. The lobby is very nice. Staff was nice too, but asked if I was a Marriott member when I wanted a king bed room and when they I wasn't those were filled
I would not go to this hotel again if I can avoid it. The room was very very worn looking, more like a cheap motel. Ceiling was flaking off, floor near the bathroom was weird causing constant tripping, room was not supplied well. Just overall shabby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very convenient. Front desk was exceptional. I will definitely return and refer people. Keep up the great work!!!
There was an event that night so parking was a little tough and one of the restaurants closed early, but no big deal.
Allie from Whitehall, NY
January 3, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Extremely friendly staff and super nice and clean room.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Norwalk, CT
December 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, friendly staff.
I found a little red bug on the bed cover. It was only one and I protected all of my luggage. It may not have been a bed bug but I was concerned.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
December 7, 2015
1.0
Website crashed while trying to book with this hotel. Wasn't charged, never got email confirmation. Great. Change of plans anyway. My CC gets charged for the room 2 weeks later, never having stayed here. $--- down the drain. Bad cust srvc. Won't refund.
Business Traveler
Brian from West Henrietta, NY
November 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marybeth from Sparrow Bush, NY
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone helpful and nice.. Clean..price was the same as previous stays.
Not really. Food from room service was not worth 24$
Solo Traveler
Celestino from Jamaica Plain, MA
October 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
very clean, and comfortable bed
the indoor pool was cold, i expected it to be heated
Reviews of Westchester Marriott
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westchester Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.