Westborough Inn

Westborough Inn

Westborough Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4 Boardman Street
Westborough, MA 01581

Hotel Guest Rating for Westborough Inn in Westborough

# 4 of 8 hotels in Westborough
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westborough Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Westborough Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westborough Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peter from Linnich, Germany
July 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
good location, very friendly staff, good price
the hotel and room were clean but it could go better

cool was the possibility to use a billiard table and a fridge for private groceries; very cool was the complimentary coffee at any time

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, CO
May 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
DirtyWe arrived late and could not get into our room even though we had pre-arranged the late arrival. We had no option except to wait 3 hours for staff to arrive and help.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Lynchburg, VA
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff!!!!!!
Business Traveler
Kristen Marie from Concord, NH
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Comfortable bed! Clean room. Plenty of parking. Internet access was great.
For some reason they lock up the k-cup maker at night and don't serve coffee until 6am. I had to leave for work before that time - NOT a good way to start the morning.

Rooms seem to have themes. This makes for a more interesting stay than the boring chain hotels. The bed was FANTASTIC! I could barely stay awake for more than 5 minutes.

Group Traveler
Caroline from Hoboken, NJ
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
very nice staff, nice breakfast and common room area
Couple
Alexander from Moscow, Russia
October 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marc from New York, NY
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly, very accommodating with authentic family atmosphere.
1 of 2 bedroom windows would not stay open, blinds in same window were broken and bed/pillows smelled just a bit too much of chemical cleaner or deodorizer: slightly annoying, but fairly minor stuff.

A solid bargain, especially with surprisingly roomy & comfortable kitchen/living room set-up downstairs w/ plenty to eat at free breakfast.

Couple
Yufan from Allston, MA
August 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
No
Dirty room, very noisy in the morning, no staff at all, even someone knocked my room in the very morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Rockaway Park, NY
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Proximity to college we visited the next morning. Common space gpod but ni time to utilize.
tiny tiny dark room with horrible old filthy carpets. Shower head unstable. Crammed in feeling. Very undesirable

Breakfast was adecent. Hard boiled eggs, fresh fruit, cold cereal, muffins.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great price. Friendly owners and they provided a continental breakfast.
I was on the main floor so it was a little noisy but not enough to really bother me.

This was a clean place to stay for the night. I have no complaints. The area has plenty of places to shop and eat if you have downtime.

Reviews of Westborough Inn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westborough Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.