Westborough Inn

Westborough Inn in Westborough

Westborough Inn

Westborough Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4 Boardman Street
Westborough, MA 01581

Hotel Guest Rating for Westborough Inn in Westborough

# 4 of 8 hotels in Westborough
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westborough Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westborough Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westborough Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yufan from Allston, MA
August 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
No
Dirty room, very noisy in the morning, no staff at all, even someone knocked my room in the very morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Rockaway Park, NY
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Proximity to college we visited the next morning. Common space gpod but ni time to utilize.
tiny tiny dark room with horrible old filthy carpets. Shower head unstable. Crammed in feeling. Very undesirable

Breakfast was adecent. Hard boiled eggs, fresh fruit, cold cereal, muffins.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great price. Friendly owners and they provided a continental breakfast.
I was on the main floor so it was a little noisy but not enough to really bother me.

This was a clean place to stay for the night. I have no complaints. The area has plenty of places to shop and eat if you have downtime.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lelia from Rocklin, CA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
3 floors and no elevator. Tough for my son on crutches, and me lugging a huge suitcase up 3 flights of stairs!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location for being able to walk in a residential neighborhood.
Air conditioner was very difficult to regulate and very noisy. Was placed in a first floor room which would not have been my preference.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Queensbury, NY
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were quiet and very clean. Everything smelled fresh and clean. The owner was very friendly and helpful. He even upgraded us to a kind sized bed without our asking! There was a fan for white noise and we got the best night's sleep we've ever had!
No elevator, which was fine for us but make sure you request a first floor room if you have mobility issues.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbandale, IA
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of the staff.
I didn't realize that there wasn't an elevator.

Good location and easy to get off and on the main roads.

Business Traveler
John from Lyons, NY
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms are very nice and well kept. Very little noise, quiet sleeping.
Wireless was intermittent in my room, should have probably asked for best reception. Directions for access were confusing and seemed old. They offer a breakfast, but it is in a basement area, no windows, not very appealing.

Good value for the money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
April 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westborough Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westborough Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg