West Palm Beach Marriott

West Palm Beach Marriott

West Palm Beach Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1001 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Hotel Guest Rating for West Palm Beach Marriott in West Palm Beach

# 6 of 50 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
West Palm Beach Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the West Palm Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the West Palm Beach Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Staten Island, NY
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent service from helpful, friendly staff.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great! Right off the highway and only 1 mile from Cityplace!
That you had to do a uturn to get into the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. It was in a good cetralized location to just about everything.
Group Traveler
Leah from Bridgeport, CT
December 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone who worked there was phenomenal!
Having to leave!
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Ringwood, NJ
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The friendly staff, the outside lounging area and pool area
The one thing is we had to ask everyday for more supplies ie towels, soap etc. there were three of us in the room but they continued to leave only enough supplies for two people

overall the hotel is very nice staff is great I would stay there again

Don from Cocoa, FL
July 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lacey from Jacksonville, FL
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were very comfortable.

We would stay here again. The location was also ideal!

Solo Traveler
Eric from Kingston, PA
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I've already asked for a refund I was kept up all night from 11pm to 6 am due to a tattoo convention. I called down three or four times. Could have slept better in the airport!
Above

Above

Business Traveler
Allen from Sparta, NJ
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer service at this Marriott was terrific. the best I have seen in years! The entire staff went out of their way to greet you and ask about your day, how they could help, and why you were visiting. I felt that they truly had my interests in mind.

Nice hotel. Rated at 3.5 stars but this was way better quality and service. Very high quality rooms and common areas. Very friendly staff. Great food in the restaurant.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Satellite Beach, FL
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
easy access, very nice property.
Outlet in BR did not work.
Reviews of West Palm Beach Marriott
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the West Palm Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.