West Palm Beach Marriott

West Palm Beach Marriott

West Palm Beach Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1001 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Hotel Guest Rating for West Palm Beach Marriott in West Palm Beach

# 7 of 55 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
West Palm Beach Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the West Palm Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the West Palm Beach Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canonsburg, PA
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Whitney from Coral Springs, FL
November 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wayland from Fairburn, GA
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy access to everything!!
Everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Davida from Boynton Beach, FL
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was surprised at how updated at Minard's and that the court was beautiful the pool Larry I was nice and the staff was wonderful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyack, NY
September 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, smells very good, Friendly employees.
I didn't like that before booking my room I was never warnt about you guys doing any renovations. That Monday I could hear the people working upstairs and I wasn't able to sleep past 10am.
Solo Traveler
Gina Li from Jensen Beach, FL
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Comfortable bed.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Cape Coral, FL
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location and the staff was very nice. The parking was open with nothing being secured about this lot.
The room was just OK, The bed was not very comfortable, the sheets did not fit the bed as they kept coming off. In the morning I evaluated the situation with the bed I found the sheets were very dirty at the bottom as they had washed before we arrived.

I'm not sure this should be classified as a 3 1/2 star hotel. The lobby was the best part. I felt unsafe about leaving my expensive car in this lot and once again the room was not very satisfactory.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
August 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to Downtown and Restaurants and Bars
Mohsen from Houston, TX
July 28, 2015
Friendly staff, pool, spacious rooms.
Couple
Michael from Staten Island, NY
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent service from helpful, friendly staff.
Nothing.
Reviews of West Palm Beach Marriott
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the West Palm Beach Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.