West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North

West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North in West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North

West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
2300 W 45Th St
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North in West Palm Beach

See Most Popular hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Apopka, FL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The room had a horrible smell. The walls are paper thin, the people next door were up all night which kept me up till 4:30 in the morning. U could hear the people in the next room talking & yelling all night.

I would never stay there again.

Couple
Scott from Streator, IL
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Had a roof
Cockroaches, no towels, wash clothes, door had to lift and pull to close, door card worked when it wanted. IHOP attached to Hotel was filthy couldn't wouldn't want to eat there.

Take it off your list

Solo Traveler
Raymond from Encino, CA
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was good with the room and service at the desk to book in and knowledgeable with the surrounding area when asked if they new of places. Did not eat at the restaurant but looked nice. Did not use the bed blankets and sheets brought my own, always
No, did not have any complaints but was not there as often.

everything has a standard with as is how the cost was for the stay. My cost was low and what I was offered in the room and stay was of that standard. Thanks

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Tobyhanna, PA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
the location, the pool, the IHOP
the had an order, carpet were dirty, the bathroom was too small, the drape can use a cleaning

the locatioan

Family Traveling with Teens
Wanda from Fernandina Beach, FL
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
They were not intrusive, when we ask for them to not clean one day they adhered to the request.
It is not located anywhere near the airport.

Pool was nice. Rooms were nice for the stars. Parking was great.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Naples, FL
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Barry from Hahira, GA
April 30, 2014
1.0
Nothing
We drove around the parking lot and could not believe what we saw. People just hanging out, loud noises and tables set up.You could buy anything. We left and they got to keep the money. This place is dangerous.

The pictures are very misleading. Take some pictures of the parking lot after dark please. Safety should be an issue.

Group Traveler
Monica from Newburyport, MA
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
It was located right off the highway, a few exits from the airport and in close proximity to restaurants and shopping centers.
I stayed for 5 nights and had issues from day 1. The toilet wouldn't flush, the AC stopped working, the room key wouldn't work and I I had to visit the front desk several times. I was finally moved to another room only to have the hot water not work.

After the hot water knob was tightened it worked fine until the night before I checked out. I went to take a shower at about 1230 am and the hot water knob was loose again as though the screw was stripped. I called and was told maintenance would not be in until 7am. I then asked if I could take a shower in another room really quick because my friends and I were headed out to the club and we're checking out at 6am. I was told no, I could not use the shower in another room but they would move me to room 255 (on the complete other side of the hotel). Being that it was 1230 am we were checking out at 6am, we had a ton of luggage which we had already moved when our room was changed the first time it was completely inconvenient and it was a total lack of customer service. I even offered to have security stay in the room with me while I took a quick 5 minute shower and was still told no. I called the hotel the next day and left a message for Andrew Hill, the General Manager, and still have not heard back from him. That was on tuesday afternoon and it's now Thursday. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
The guy at the front desk told me I could have smoking room or room with a fridge and Microwave. I picked the fridge and microwave as we had two teenage boys and they eat a lot!! When we got to the room we had nonsmoking and NO FRIDGE OR MICROWAVE!

The beds were also tooooo low to the floor and the bath tub was unstable when standing in it. We didn't spend much time in the room so we just kinda dealt with it, but I will not stay there again when we go back to West Palm that's for sure!!

Couple
Lloyd from Mesa, AZ
March 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was in a bad part of town. My husband slept by the door to make sure we were safe. We were told to lock up our car and not leave anything in it. There were police all around. We never felt safe, and consequently did not sleep well!

I feel like I can't trust Price Line now to reccommend anything. Don't you ck it out before you use a property??? Really TERRIBLE!

Reviews of West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg