West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North

West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North

West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
2300 W 45th St
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North in West Palm Beach

See Most Popular hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clark from Tallahassee, FL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Angelo from Pinellas Park, FL
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I hop
Couple
Jessica from Lehigh Acres, FL
April 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great price and fit our needs, nothing special or fancy, just a place to sleep for the night. Service was good. Clean. All the basic hotel amenities. Internet.
Only issue was it seemed that with the 200+ rooms available they put all the visitors right next to each others rooms instead of spacing them out. The walls are very thin and you can hear the neighbors. I suggest just asking for a room with no neighbors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Richey, FL
March 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was in a good spot . The room was very clean but outdated .
The hotel front desk staff was very unhelpful had problems from the start. Asked to speak to the manager once I did the desk clerk did not want to help me anymore the manager never came out to help me. I finally ended up calling the customer service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I used this hotel while visiting family, the location was excellent, and having the restaurant and other amenities close / walking distance was nice.
Cigarette burns in the rug and bed spreads although it was a non smoking room. One of the lamps didn't work.
Couple
Kimberly Polk from Sanford, FL
December 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
The workers were responsible woman kept us with towels etc.
My vehicle was stolen from the hotel parking lot while we were asleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
November 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was within my small budget, and there is a 24-hour IHOP that shares the front space of the building.
It's located too close to a sketchy and unsafe part of town. The walls of the room are paper thin--I could hear the conversations of the couples in both rooms adjacent to mine.

If you need to save money, this is the way to go. If you value peace of mind and privacy, look elsewhere.

Couple
Itera from West Palm Beach, FL
October 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Yes my room was hot and my key kept going out

Horrible

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Apopka, FL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The room had a horrible smell. The walls are paper thin, the people next door were up all night which kept me up till 4:30 in the morning. U could hear the people in the next room talking & yelling all night.

I would never stay there again.

Couple
Scott from Streator, IL
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Had a roof
Cockroaches, no towels, wash clothes, door had to lift and pull to close, door card worked when it wanted. IHOP attached to Hotel was filthy couldn't wouldn't want to eat there.

Take it off your list

Reviews of West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.