Hotels in West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North

West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North

West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
2300 W 45Th St
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North in West Palm Beach

See Most Popular hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Monica from Newburyport, MA
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
It was located right off the highway, a few exits from the airport and in close proximity to restaurants and shopping centers.
I stayed for 5 nights and had issues from day 1. The toilet wouldn't flush, the AC stopped working, the room key wouldn't work and I I had to visit the front desk several times. I was finally moved to another room only to have the hot water not work.

After the hot water knob was tightened it worked fine until the night before I checked out. I went to take a shower at about 1230 am and the hot water knob was loose again as though the screw was stripped. I called and was told maintenance would not be in until 7am. I then asked if I could take a shower in another room really quick because my friends and I were headed out to the club and we're checking out at 6am. I was told no, I could not use the shower in another room but they would move me to room 255 (on the complete other side of the hotel). Being that it was 1230 am we were checking out at 6am, we had a ton of luggage which we had already moved when our room was changed the first time it was completely inconvenient and it was a total lack of customer service. I even offered to have security stay in the room with me while I took a quick 5 minute shower and was still told no. I called the hotel the next day and left a message for Andrew Hill, the General Manager, and still have not heard back from him. That was on tuesday afternoon and it's now Thursday. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
The guy at the front desk told me I could have smoking room or room with a fridge and Microwave. I picked the fridge and microwave as we had two teenage boys and they eat a lot!! When we got to the room we had nonsmoking and NO FRIDGE OR MICROWAVE!

The beds were also tooooo low to the floor and the bath tub was unstable when standing in it. We didn't spend much time in the room so we just kinda dealt with it, but I will not stay there again when we go back to West Palm that's for sure!!

Couple
Lloyd from Mesa, AZ
March 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was in a bad part of town. My husband slept by the door to make sure we were safe. We were told to lock up our car and not leave anything in it. There were police all around. We never felt safe, and consequently did not sleep well!

I feel like I can't trust Price Line now to reccommend anything. Don't you ck it out before you use a property??? Really TERRIBLE!

Senior Travelers
James Bridget from Blauvelt, NY
February 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lamar from Wellington, FL
December 5, 2013
10.0
The staff was amazing and quick and easy check in and out

For the money best hotel in town and I loved the fact that they had an IHOP in the lobby

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
October 27, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything. This place is disgusting!!!

This hotel is extremely nasty!!! The rooms stink; everything smells like smoke and mildew. I had to switch rooms 3 times due to the tub being clogged up, the curtain not covering the entire window, and the foul smell.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
June 5, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
location was the only thing good about this hotel
They don't tell you this,. but theres a$50.00 refundable deposit that takes anywhere from 3-5 days to get back.
Solo Traveler
Anna from Brooklyn, NY
March 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Low cost hotel. Close to airport and attractions.

Low cost hotel good for a basic stay. Previous reviews stated safety concerns, however this was not a factor for me; the hotel felt safe and secure.

Couple
Silvia from Fort Myers, FL
February 13, 2013
Couple
1.0
Horrible ghetto hotel.
Small dirty and ghetto

I booked two nights cancelled the 2nd night...because I was scaredthe area and people.

Solo Traveler
David from Las Vegas, NV
December 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was spotless and quiet. The only problem that I had was that I thought I had booked 5 days at the motel,but when I went back on the 17 to my room i was locked out. I went to the office, and the lady at the desk said that they locked me out becau
The one lady manager was a little rude to me on one occasion, didn't get her name . I was so mad. Just wanted to get tomy room.
Reviews of West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the West Palm Beach - Days Inn Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg