West Bank Inn

West Bank Inn

West Bank Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1055 West Bank Road
Celina, OH 45822

Hotel Guest Rating for West Bank Inn in Celina

# 1 of 3 hotels in Celina
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
West Bank Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the West Bank Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the West Bank Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Theron from Horseheads, NY
March 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very nicely laid out room and very roomy. Also the room was very clean. The view was spectacular even though it was wintertime!
No!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, OH
February 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Price
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourbonnais, IL
December 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great, quiet location. The view of the lake from the back porch was lovely, and the jacuzzi bathtub was a nice touch! I would stay here again.
No soap in dispenser by sink.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Genoa, OH
November 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Very quiet, loved whirlpool tub
No shampoo! Wasn't expecting that and didn't pack any
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Maumee, OH
October 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Great view
I had no hot water and the vanity sink was plugged. I called you and your rep did nothing. Last time I ever use you
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, OH
October 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great settings right on the lake. We could walk from the hotel to town and back with no issues.
Mary from Beavercreek, OH
August 10, 2016
10.0
It was charming! The 2 person jetted tub and the private balcony overlooking the lake were very romantic.
My only complaint was that the carpet was desperately in need of cleaning. My husband and I both took our morning showers, but when we went to put on our shoes, the bottoms of our feet were so dirty,we had to rewash them!
Glenda from Xenia, OH
August 8, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jack from Wauseon, OH
May 28, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
May 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of West Bank Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the West Bank Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.