West Bank Inn

West Bank Inn

West Bank Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2904 Washington Road
Augusta, GA 30909

Hotel Guest Rating for West Bank Inn in Augusta

# 11 of 67 hotels in Augusta
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
West Bank Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the West Bank Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the West Bank Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Alfonzio from Panama City, FL
December 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Close to many eating facilities, clean, quiet,friemdly staff an all around good stay.
Leaving the driveway was into a busy street, the back gate exit led to a great traffic light departure.
Latasha from Wadley, GA
November 13, 2016
4.0
The bed
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Montgomery, AL
October 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Best part about this hotel is the staff! My wife left behind an expensive watch and after calling and having them look behind furniture, they found the watch and returned it to us via the mail. You can't find care like that in a chain hotel. Superb!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
September 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cust service. Location. Fridge and microwave in room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, SC
August 29, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
THe staff was friendly and although out of date slightly, the beds were comforable and the room was clean.
We were in room 102 and the street noise at night was horrid. There were sirens, motorcycles, and dragracing at the light sounds until the 3 am i the morning. Maybe another room would have been better.
Senior Travelers
Carol from South Mills, NC
August 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
The desk clerk was very helpful and eager to accommodate all our needs. Was very happy to adjust a couple of issues that we brought to his attention. The location was great for us. The outside was very neat and clean. It was great for the price.
Couldn't really put it down for anything. It was not a 5 star but a great 2 star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ohatchee, AL
August 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great price and location!
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
August 9, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
August 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff appeared to be nice and helpful & the carpet looked new.
Awful I checked out and drove back to Atlanta after a concert, I wish I can get my $--- back ($--- for the room & 18+ for taxes/fees). I am still trying to figure out how this received an 8 star guest rating…granted you get what you pay for but
Reviews of West Bank Inn
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the West Bank Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.