West Baden Springs Hotel

West Baden Springs Hotel in West Baden Springs

West Baden Springs Hotel

West Baden Springs Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
8538 West Baden Avenue
West Baden Springs, IN 47469

Hotel Guest Rating for West Baden Springs Hotel in West Baden Springs

# 1 of 1 hotels in West Baden Springs
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
West Baden Springs Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the West Baden Springs Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the West Baden Springs Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Evansville, IN
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Ambience.
$56 burnt steak.

Romantic and quiet elegance.

Mark from Montgomery, IN
July 5, 2014
9.0
Historic luxury hotel, very helpful staff, just won't find this type of hotel around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
June 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Hotel is beautiful and well kept.

The history of the Hotel is most interesting. Having tea in the atrium is also quite relaxing. The Sinclair dining experience was awesome!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Newburgh, IN
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing like it...dome is incredible. The atmosphere is like stepping back in time. Also the restaurant in 1st class all the way!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful setting. Historic oppulance. Peaceful

A wonderful experience and a privilege to lodge in such a historical setting

Couple
Robert from Muncie, IN
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful - relaxing - a step back in time. We will definitely be back!
Everything was perfect and we really appreciated the convenient shuttle to golf courses, French Lick Resort ; the casino.

It is an elegant landmark in Indiana and beautifully restored. We live in Indiana and did not realize what we were missing. This was our first visit.

Matthew from Westville, IL
April 11, 2014
10.0
Beautiful place to get away and relax.
Nothing

Just go and experience it.

Couple
Elizabeth from Indianapolis, IN
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Architectural and historical significance.
Expensive dining choices

I can't wait to go back.

Reviews of West Baden Springs Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the West Baden Springs Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in West Baden Springs
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in West Baden Springs
dg