Motel 6 Atlanta Airport - Virginia Ave

Motel 6 Atlanta Airport - Virginia Ave

Motel 6 Atlanta Airport - Virginia Ave Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1377 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Atlanta Airport - Virginia Ave in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Atlanta Airport - Virginia Ave
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Atlanta Airport - Virginia Ave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Atlanta Airport - Virginia Ave

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
July 3, 2017
Couple
3.0
Nice rooms, views, good views, comfortable, great location
Too much chaos and disorganized when checking in
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
June 19, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Very very basic. Bathroom was not up to expectations.
Price. I've had better accommodations for much less price.
Business Traveler
Raymond from Columbus, GA
May 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It was everything I expected. Cleanliness, located in a strategic area for what I do, excellent security; physical and otherwise (meaning parking lots were clean and well lit and doors that should be secure were secured.) Police officers patrolled area.
No. The hotel met my expectations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
May 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
The front desk guy was very friendly and after many hours of flight delays I was happy to see a friendly face.
I got there just before 2AM and the parking lot was full of people who were partying, beeping their horns, yelling up to people on the balconies. The front door all the way up to my room reminded me of a slum. Dirty, smelly, one elevator out of order,etc.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
May 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price was okay for the quality.
Smell of drugs in the halls. Lobby in disarray.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
April 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Remodeled rooms, prices, staff, & location
Nothing I can think of at the moment
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
April 9, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Airport shuttle
Awful place. Shower was too filthy to use, soap bar was used. Smoke smell everywhere, smoke in lobby. Sleezy looking characters hanging around. Deadbolt broken. Almost left hotel to sleep in airport instead. At least the sheets "seemed" clean. Don't go!
Jennifer from Malvern, AR
March 23, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Corinna from Memphis, TN
February 6, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 12, 2017
Couple
4.0
There upgrading them hotel period.
The hotel elevator been down for over 4weeks.
Reviews of Motel 6 Atlanta Airport - Virginia Ave
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Atlanta Airport - Virginia Ave
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.