Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1377 Virginia Ave
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked the location, free parking, and the price. The one gentleman that was at the front desk when I checked in was very nice.
seemed under-staffed, carpet needs to be cleaned (prob replaced), room was very small, room wasn't cleaned during the next day while I was gone.

I was only there each night to sleep and shower, so I didn't try out the breakfast or any public spaces. If you are looking for somewhere inexpensive and you're not going to be in the room a lot, this placed serves the purpose.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the price... And the extended check in and out times.
Some of the patrons acted and presented themselves as shady. And, despite clear signage, at times I could smell cigarette smoke trickling into our hotel room, possibly through the a/c system.

The experience was on par with its cost per night.

Group Traveler
Nakisha from Irmo, SC
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
That is was in the middle of everything
They do not have capacity or weight sign on the elevator so we were stuck in there for 30 min until the fire department came.

If you are looking for affordable overnight stay this would be great but not a long vacation.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Barnesville, GA
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient and in room refrigerator and microwave
I would have appreciated complimentary coffee in the lobby.

Average place with shuttle service. For the price, it was decent and it was clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zeleke from Wylie, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Proximity to the airport.
I was charged an extra $20 cash for requesting a double bed because I had my son traveling with me. They said it was an upgrade.
Group Traveler
Sean from Florissant, MO
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
There wasn't much to like about this hotel. Checking in was quick and about the only good thing about the hotel.
They advertised a pool and wifi, both of which they didn't have. The room was dirty. The floor carpet and chair were both stained. The bed did not have a comforter like in the pictures the hotel posted.

We were told that the wifi was slow and that it would take awhile to log on since everyone else would be trying. They gave us a network name and it never showed up. Even if the connection was slow the network should always show up.

Mike from Edgefield, SC
May 23, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
May 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg