Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1377 Virginia Ave
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 402 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Parkland, FL
September 15, 2014
10.0
Convenience to the airport,many nearby good restaurants including a great Italian eatery attached to the hotel.
nothing to dislike
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 9, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Coeur D Alene, ID
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The price.
Old. Run down. Room was small. Air conditioning didn't work well. No breakfast provided. Some parts of the room were dirty/dusty/rundown.

I can't complain too much. I got wa=hat I paid for.--- per night.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Close to restaurants.
Cockroachs in the room. Wet carpet with mold in the room.

Internet not useable. In short avoid at all costs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Kalisspell, MT
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jennifer from Savannah, GA
August 17, 2014
1.0
Nothing the hotel was dirty and my experience was poor at best.
The curtains were ripped, the carpet dirty and sticky, the bathroom was marked with cigarette burns, and the tub dirty.

U would never go back, worst experience of my life. I ended up getting a rash for their dirty sheets.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
August 15, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AP
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Good shuttle service to airport and MARTA every half hour.
Lots of things: 1. Hard to figure out how to get there. No info at airport or online on where to meet shuttle. 2. Pool was pretty dirty. Bugs, etc. floating on top. 3. Mattress was okay once you got over the hard wire frame on the edge.

4. Lots of restauraunts around but nothing great within walking distance.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The only thing I didn't like about the hotel was that they didn't offer breakfast and their wi-fi didn't seem to work that well. However, they are upfront about not providing breakfast and ethernet cables are provided in the rooms.

Based on a lot of other ratings and how much I was paying for it, I wasn't expecting this hotel to be that great. But it really wasn't bad at all. The sheets and towels were clean and changed everyday, most everything worked like it should, and there was a balcony!

Reviews of Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg