Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1377 Virginia Ave
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 426 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Caruthersville, MO
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location
Rude staff, room was not clean, not enough towels and was difficult getting them from the staff, old milk left in fridge, old towels left from previous person who stayed in the room, stains on floors and sheets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
January 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff were polite, helpful, and accommodating.
The room had dead bugs, one of my towels had makeup on it, and the shower had hairs in it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
January 12, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I liked the location and ease of booking online.
Computers were slow & so the service. Not enough wash clothes & towels even if you asked. Rooms not cleaned the best. Things missing out of room. Staff letting people skip in line after you have been waiting for a long time. Rooms don't look like picture
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from San Diego, CA
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Affordable and great location
The smell of cigarettes in the no smoking rooms
Couple
Abhishek from Raleigh, NC
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Avoid this hotel at any cost. The rooms are dirty and smell, the location seems unsafe. The only reason we stayed here was we just had 7 hours and had a early morning flight, but still feel that i could have paid 15$ more and got a decent room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
December 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
For the price, the room was good!Excellent location for the purpose of my business trip. Overall, safe, clean place to stay. I highly recommend it.
As the price was reasonable, the place is clean and safe. Yes no luxuries, but that's ok given what I pay for.
Solo Traveler
Tiffani from Shelton, WA
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price and availability of room. Bed was comfortable.
Vending machine on first floor out of water. Ice machine on second floor broken and no water in vending machine. Shuttle to airport didn't run at 3am when I needed it to. Had to catch the 2 am for a 5:40 am flight.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brunswick, NJ
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
It was convenient to get to if you are flying in or need access to marta because it has a shuttle.
The pictures are not telling of how it looks. It was very old and desperately needed to be updated. The bed had dirt specs on it and sunk in when you sit or lay on it as if the mattress was worn-out. The bathroom was not thoroughly cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Katherine from Fairbanks, AK
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The bed was comfortable.
The bathroom toilet was wobbly it was not sealed to the floor. Carpet was not vacuumed. The coffee pot did not work. Not adiquate but cost me $---. It was worth more like $---. The deck was a joke.

The adveryisment and pictures should be updated it looks nothing like the pictures. The emenities and not as advertised.

Business Traveler
Amy from Bowling Green, KY
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The proximity to restaurants and the interstate. Microwave and a medium size refrigerator in each room -- great for all the fabulous leftovers from the outstanding local restaurants.
We had to get our door cards reactivated every day. The internet never did work the whole time we were there. Homeless people gathered around the side door at times trying to bum money or cigarettes.

Pro/Con -- the beds are really soft (too soft for me, but others liked it). They have heaters in the bathroom -- cozy. Bring your own shampoo, conditioner, and hair dryer.

Reviews of Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg