Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1377 Virginia Ave
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Augusta, GA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was real close to where I spent most of my time in Atlanta.
Unable to watch movies in room that you pay for,microwave did not have plate in it and dresser in room damaged notified management did not want to pay for items.Bed was uncomfortable came back home early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitowoc, WI
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
quick check in. Parking was close to room. elevator available for use.
room smell of cigarettes and gave me a headache. looks old, could use some updates.
Couple
Thomas from San Jose, CA
March 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location to airport and restaurants. Price was right. Free shuttle to airport.
Neighborhood was dodgey.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Like the personal balcony.
I checked in late due to a delayed flight & the gentleman at the desk was very rude as if he had a attitude. The floor had stains and the tub was dirty. I would not recommended this hotel to anybody.
Joe from Saint Louis, MO
March 13, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia City, IN
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Cat urine smell in elevator area on main floor and unfriendly staff. Also were using sheets that did not fit the beds. To small

I would not send people there. Has gone to the dumps in the last four years I have stayed there

Business Traveler
Ruben from Cranston, RI
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nasty Customers Relations, rude front desk workers
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, GA
March 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
I did not like this hotel at all. The front desk clerk was great, but thats it.
I didn't like the lobby, unorganization, the room, ugly green carpet, old furniture, etc. It was awful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Caruthersville, MO
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location
Rude staff, room was not clean, not enough towels and was difficult getting them from the staff, old milk left in fridge, old towels left from previous person who stayed in the room, stains on floors and sheets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
January 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff were polite, helpful, and accommodating.
The room had dead bugs, one of my towels had makeup on it, and the shower had hairs in it.
Reviews of Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wellesley Inn And Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.