Days Inn Weldon Roanoke Rapids

Days Inn Weldon Roanoke Rapids

Days Inn Weldon Roanoke Rapids Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1611 Julian R. Allsbrook Hwy
Weldon, NC 27890

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Weldon Roanoke Rapids in Weldon

# 1 of 1 hotels in Weldon
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Weldon Roanoke Rapids
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Weldon Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Weldon Roanoke Rapids

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff and very efficient.
Parking lot and access were problems
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffield, CT
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great value for the money.Better than expected. Very helpful staff
Breakfast area is a little small but the food was good.
Group Traveler
Mia from Fayetteville, NC
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly and courteous. The continental breakfast was delicious and abundant.
They allowed people to party in the rooms, which led to loud voices and even louder music.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
The ceiling had water damage, the ice machine was broken, the blankets are old and the door didn't completely close
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princess Anne, MD
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel is located close to some nice restaurants and stores and is easily accessible from i95.
The bathroom was organized but was not cleaned. Breakfast was supposed to be available from 6 am. I woke up early to get a quick breakfast and continue my traveling and when I attempted to enter the breakfast I was told they needed more time.

The experience was not horrible but it was a little disappointing. The area has many options for overnight accommodations so I would advice to check your options.

Couple
Addison from Fort Walton Beach, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was cheap and they had breakfast
Laundry was expensive. Laundry personnel charged $10 per load. And only one coin operated washer and dryer.

A budget hotel at most. Lower your expectations

Group Traveler
Thomas from Canton, OH
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
NOT ONE THING
Everything

The air conditioning didn't work. The rooms stunk to high Heaven. Horrible location. The staff refused to return our money. We left. I wouldn't let a wild boar stay there. We went up the street and stayed at a Holiday Inn Express.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince Frederick, MD
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
It's location.
It was dirty. The shower was full of bugs. It had an offensive odor. In the end I didn't have much of a choice so I slept with long sleeves, long pants, and socks leaving a minimal amount of skin exposed to the bed. I will never again stay at this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Fuquay Varina, NC
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Choose this hotel for a cheap fishing weekend on the Roanoke and it met my needs. Not a clean overnight for the wife!
Couple
Claude from Ottaw, Canada
April 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
looked and felt cheap, carpet need some tlc, replace carpet and refresh furniture

invest in renovation, been going thedre for the last 25 years, some furniture, carpet dirty and used to the maximum

Reviews of Days Inn Weldon Roanoke Rapids
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Weldon Roanoke Rapids
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.