Weathervane Motor Court

Weathervane Motor Court in Ronks

Weathervane Motor Court

Weathervane Motor Court Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
15 Eastbrook Road
Ronks, PA 17572

Hotel Guest Rating for Weathervane Motor Court in Ronks

# 1 of 17 hotels in Ronks
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Weathervane Motor Court
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Weathervane Motor Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Weathervane Motor Court

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Electric candles in windows were welcoming. Benches outside rooms plus gazebo in middle of lovely grass area provided seating for relaxation. Lovely landscaping and flowers. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room.
Group Traveler
Margaret from Rensselaer, NY
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly. Greenspace was nicely kept. flowers were nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, PA
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
We stayed here last year we go to lancaster once a year. there seems to be no noise like in other hotels we stay at. It is very quiet that is what we like. Everything is on one floor I like how you get out of your car and walk into your room.
I think the carpet could be updated Last year I think we had more channels on the t.v. Everything else was good. I would stay there again if you want peace and quiet this is the place for you.

This is avery nice place the people there are very friendly.They do a good job maintaining the room. When you ask for something there is no hesitation they bring it.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from N Huntingdon, PA
March 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
bagels
Dirty carpet, mattress cover full of fuse balls, noisy refrigerator, paper thin towels, didn't get wake-up call, didn't feel safe with thin wooden door and no inside latch, breakfast area not clean, That is all I can think of now
Group Traveler
Melissa from Mahwah, NJ
November 26, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean. The check in/out process was very simple.
The continental breakfast was lacking and there was no place to sit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, NY
October 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location friendly staff clean room
Breakfast could have been a little better .Also there was no place to sit . you had to bring what you took back to your room .I was told that they will have a new breakfast room in the next 2 weeks

This is a small family run hotel . the rooms were very clean . Everything is on one level the location is perfect If you are looking to hang around the motel this is not the place to be but if you want a clean reasonably price motel with great location I would recommend this place

Couple
Thomas from Nokesville, VA
August 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very clean and the staff was very pleasant.
The wifi was spotty.

A nice clean old fashioned type of hotel. It was clean and pleasant though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dracut, MA
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room
None

Clean room, nice friendly owner, free breakfast, nice location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Pleasant, PA
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was nice, right off of route30. It was close to Ronks, Strasburg, and Lancaster.
Room and bathroom were rather small, but functional.

This hotel was nice for a short visit, close to the local sites. It was plain. Suitable for a family vacation on a budget, but I wouldn't honeymoon there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Curwensville, PA
June 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice rooms, very clean

This is a very clean, newly renovated place to stay. It is very conveniently located to Sight and Sound, easy access to shopping and restaurants. The owners could not have been more pleasant or more helpful. It was a very good experience and we appreciated the low cost of our stay. We have paid more and enjoyed our stay less at other places. We will plan to stay there again. ...read more

Reviews of Weathervane Motor Court
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Weathervane Motor Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg