Weathervane Motor Court

Weathervane Motor Court

Weathervane Motor Court Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
15 Eastbrook Road
Ronks, PA 17572

Hotel Guest Rating for Weathervane Motor Court in Ronks

# 2 of 18 hotels in Ronks
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Weathervane Motor Court
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Weathervane Motor Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Weathervane Motor Court

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, ME
November 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
1) The ENTIRE room (sheets, floor, bath, sink...) was CLEAN 2) The room was as spacious as rooms offered by chain hotels / motels 3) The motel is WELL LOCATED 4) The motel offers EVERY NEEDED feature 5) Thus, The Weathervane is GEAT V
Breakfast lovers and pool lovers will be disappointed. But, breakfast lovers can gorge at many nearby restaurants. Pool lovers have to ask themselves if a brief swim is worth the premium charged by hotels with pools.
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
November 14, 2015
8.0
Location
Nothing
Couple
Joan M from West Edmeston, NY
October 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
the staff was great very friendly and location was great
they need softer pillows but that is my preference the rugs could be changed

over all it was nice for the price they need a few changes but nothing I cant live with nice and quiet

Couple
John from Boswell, PA
October 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was clean.
You could hear the room next to you. You could also hear people in the parking lot coming or going.
Couple
Jessica from Chester, PA
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The fact that it was a motel and it really didn't look like one the size of the room is soooo nice it was comfortable.
The fact that the indians are just so damn nosey they always watching and starring.
Couple
Howard R. from Mckeesport, PA
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location convenience to Sight & Sound
Nothing

This was our 2nd stay here and we will return again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Ice machine was in the office. No ice was available from 9pm until 7am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Electric candles in windows were welcoming. Benches outside rooms plus gazebo in middle of lovely grass area provided seating for relaxation. Lovely landscaping and flowers. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room.
Group Traveler
Margaret from Rensselaer, NY
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly. Greenspace was nicely kept. flowers were nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, PA
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
We stayed here last year we go to lancaster once a year. there seems to be no noise like in other hotels we stay at. It is very quiet that is what we like. Everything is on one floor I like how you get out of your car and walk into your room.
I think the carpet could be updated Last year I think we had more channels on the t.v. Everything else was good. I would stay there again if you want peace and quiet this is the place for you.

This is avery nice place the people there are very friendly.They do a good job maintaining the room. When you ask for something there is no hesitation they bring it.

Reviews of Weathervane Motor Court
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Weathervane Motor Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.