Weatherford Heritage Inn

Weatherford Heritage Inn

Weatherford Heritage Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1927 Santa Fe Drive
Weatherford, TX 76086
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Weatherford Heritage Inn in Weatherford

# 3 of 18 hotels in Weatherford
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Weatherford Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Weatherford Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Weatherford Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kari from Lovington, NM
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel was easy to find, clean and a good hotel for the price . It served our purpose well!
They could have had better pillows. There was only two little bitty pillows per bed.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Fresno, CA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was clean and the shower was super hot but the bed was the best. Also, you'd think it might be loud as it's next to a truck stop but with the fan blowing lightly I couldn't hear any bad sounds, just gunfire, but it was New Year's Eve.
It was just perfect there.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Fresno, CA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, near a restaurant and close to the people I was visiting.
The housekeepers didn't clean very well.

The front desk manager was kind and professional.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Fresno, CA
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very close to a decent restaurant and highway but quiet enough to rest well on the comfortable beds. I liked the coffee in the breakfast room and the front desk staff were friendly, using my name often. I stayed two weeks.
Business Traveler
Ken from Reedsville, PA
December 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sunny from Columbus, OH
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Terry from Morrison, CO
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, great location very comfortable beds
No

Very well kept for a the rating

Couple
Jerry from Waco, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
Cost ....room appeared neat and clean but had fleas
Fleas in room...and then was promised at least a partial refund but never got it or a phone call as promised.

Room had everything you need and some extras. If it didnt have fleas it would have been rated much higher by me.

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Columbus, MS
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was amazing. It was large, comfortable, and clean.
It was very hard to get checked in. There was a problem even though I had all of my paperwork. It took about 40 minutes just to get a room key.
Couple
Tracy from Spicewood, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very nice
The carpet in the room was damp. The mattresses are too soft/old. Some linens had noticeable stains.
Reviews of Weatherford Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Weatherford Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.