Weatherford Heritage Inn

Weatherford Heritage Inn

Weatherford Heritage Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1927 Santa Fe Drive
Weatherford, TX 76086
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Weatherford Heritage Inn in Weatherford

# 3 of 18 hotels in Weatherford
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Weatherford Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Weatherford Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Weatherford Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jerry from Arlington, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There was hair on pillows and stains on sheets. Toilet seat top and underneath was all dirty with urrin on floor. Towels hanging up by lavatory had lipstick smudge on one and a big black stain or something on other. No money back but we left.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forty Fort, PA
June 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Patricia from Snowflake, AZ
June 1, 2016
7.0
They were prompt and very nice. Kept the room clean.
No actually not
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
March 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monte Vista, CO
March 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Not much. Convenient location to Highway 20.
Room was dirtier after the cleaning than before. A drink from the previous renter was left in the room and not picked up by the maid. The bathroom floor and bathtub were dirty and had many hairs left after the maid cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Domenico from Weatherford, TX
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Staff its gentle and the is pretty clean and confortable
Senior Travelers
Candy from Normal, IL
October 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful and went out of their way, beds were very comfortable. Close to the interstate.
Breakfast was very basic, but that is what we needed. Two cereals, toast and waffles.
Piotr from Windsor, Canada
September 26, 2015
10.0
For the money I paid best hotel.
Solo Traveler
Brandi from El Dorado, AR
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very nice and the staff was amazing! I had just had surgery and the lady at the front desk was so very kind! She helped me to my room and even helped me get ice! She checked on me every day I was there. Very nice!
The towels were not the best, but that is my single complaint.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kari from Lovington, NM
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel was easy to find, clean and a good hotel for the price . It served our purpose well!
They could have had better pillows. There was only two little bitty pillows per bed.
Reviews of Weatherford Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Weatherford Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.