Weatherford Heritage Inn

Weatherford Heritage Inn in Weatherford

Weatherford Heritage Inn

Weatherford Heritage Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1927 Santa Fe Drive
Weatherford, TX 76086
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Weatherford Heritage Inn in Weatherford

# 3 of 17 hotels in Weatherford
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Weatherford Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Weatherford Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Weatherford Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Columbus, MS
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was amazing. It was large, comfortable, and clean.
It was very hard to get checked in. There was a problem even though I had all of my paperwork. It took about 40 minutes just to get a room key.
Couple
Tracy from Spicewood, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very nice
The carpet in the room was damp. The mattresses are too soft/old. Some linens had noticeable stains.
Couple
Mary from Houston, TX
February 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

I was very impressed with the motel and the price. The motel as clean, has comfortable beds, and a nice staff. We will be back anytime we need to stay in that area.

Business Traveler
Cheryl from Flint, MI
October 13, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The cleanliness and being pet friendly
their was no breakfast.

I give the hotel a seven rating.

Group Traveler
Kasey from Oklahoma City, OK
September 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I think what I liked best was the staff here. Of all the employees we came across, there was only one staff member who didn't treat us as if we're were actually family. The rooms were really big and the location was good as well. I could write a lot more!
The one cranky guy that didn't seem to care that we were there at all or the fact that my family alone filled up 12 rooms of this place in the first night and a few more in the subsequent evenings. Other than him, no issues at all.

I've stayed in a number of hotels recently, and hands down, this was the best experience I've had. The staff (except the one) exceeded expectations and went above and beyond in helping us in every way they could. The breakfast bar was a little limited compared to others I've seen, but quality over quantity all the way. The beds were the most comfortable I've ever slept in...ever! The air conditioner worked better than my refrigerator I think. They had those huge, adjustable shower heads that were great. The pool was well maintained and a nice treat. Don't let the location fool you. It is right off the highway and not in the heart of the city, but it took no time to get to anywhere we wanted to go. In addition, despite the fact that it is definitely a truck stop kind of hotel, we couldn't ever hear the noises outside of our room and were not uncomfortable with the amount of trucking traffic we saw. This is definitely family friendly, but can and will accommodate all kinds of travelers. ...read more

Business Traveler
Michael from Stephenville, TX
July 8, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
I was most impressed by its cleanliness.
Its an old hotel so it is in need of a makeover.

I would stay there again because cleanliness is a big issue for me and it was clean.

Couple
Tracey from Corinth, TX
May 24, 2013
Couple
4.0
bed and bathroom cleanlyness
had a bad smell in the rooms Lysol didn't even kill the smell. Not really my type of hotel

This was my first and last experience with Priceline. When I was making this reservation on the Priceline websit you can see what hotel are possible none showed this hotel. When we drove up no car's where in the front parking lot my first reaction was "Oh no this does not look good" The pictures on their web site of the rooms are what they look like. The rooms where clean except for the chair they had for seating thought my husband was going to get lost no padding in it and the filthyness in the arm area was gross. The rooms had a very bad smell to it was to be a non smoking room but you could smell the smoke. This is not a hotel I would stay at in the future. We just had to stay one night. Location is right off the highway some restaurants in the area. Not your Holiday Inn or Hilton type but for one night and just to sleep it was ok. ...read more

Couple
Claire from Hartford, WI
May 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
the bed was fantastically comfortable, the room was exceptionally clean and tidy. Overall great value for the money!
Business Traveler
Jerry from Stockton, MO
May 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
room was very nice beds where amazing staff was very friendly

get stay for the price should be a higher star motel would stay again and would recommend

Family Traveling with Teens
Emilio from San Antonio, TX
May 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
worst experience I have ever had will never go back
NOTHING

staff was rude room was small dirty smelled breakfast was horrible

Reviews of Weatherford Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Weatherford Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg