Waterside Resort By Spinnaker

Waterside Resort By Spinnaker in Hilton Head Island

Waterside Resort By Spinnaker

Waterside Resort By Spinnaker Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
45 Waterside Drive
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

Hotel Guest Rating for Waterside Resort By Spinnaker in Hilton Head Island

# 1 of 47 hotels in Hilton Head Island
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waterside Resort By Spinnaker
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Waterside Resort By Spinnaker
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waterside Resort By Spinnaker

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Roberta from Huntsville, AL
October 5, 2014
10.0
Very well laid out condos, easy walk to the beach, walking distance to both overall gift and grocery shopping , restaurants, and bars. Clean pools, one heated, one not heated, gas grills available -
Wish the grill areas were in their own area with available picnic tables - and not in the pool areas - didn't feel comfortable carrying food around to pools or eating pool side, seemed to make others who were swimming uncomfortable
Couple
Barry from Moncks Corner, SC
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and size of room. Cleanliness of room.
At check in they stated I was being charged a $30 deposit that would be returned at check out. They never returned my $30.

The hotel owes me $30.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
February 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The sheets in our unit were VERY VERY scratchy; not at all soft and comfortable.
Melissa from Evans, GA
August 2, 2013
9.0
Very large spaces. Very clean
Should not allow smoking near the hot tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Pembroke, GA
August 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was close to the beach and shopping places
I think they should have music, food and drinks by the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ee from Aiken, SC
April 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and convenience.
Heater for swimming pool was not working.
Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Raleigh, NC
November 19, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the room. Clean, spacious. Loved the whirlpool tub. Excellent location.
Parked my car in covered garage. Pipe leaked & left a major stain on my car. Had to get it buffed at dealership.

Great room and lovely location on property (facing lagoon with lots of trees). Friendly staff. Room porch was great. Got all morning sun! Quiet. Excellent location -- near harbor. Lots of stores/restaurants close by. Would definitely return!

Couple
Rowena from Kenmore, WA
August 15, 2011
Couple
10.0
Easy walking distance to Colony Plaza and beach. Quiet location off a main arterial.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ken from Lantana, TX
July 19, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice beds. Great kitchen and washer/dryer. Great location near beach, retail and restaurants.
No complaints.

Nice rooms at the right price. Great location and friendly staff. Would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Vikki from Cincinnati, OH
July 14, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
VERY CLEAN, WARM AND BEAUTIFUL
That it did not give me the actual price with taxes. I was suprised to learn it was more.

Better than the pictures that were displayed... beautiful.and.comfortable. I LOVED wTHE PLACE!

Reviews of Waterside Resort By Spinnaker
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Waterside Resort By Spinnaker
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg