Watermark Beach Resort

Watermark Beach Resort

Watermark Beach Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
15 Park Place
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0

Hotel Guest Rating for Watermark Beach Resort in Osoyoos

# 1 of 21 hotels in Osoyoos
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Watermark Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Watermark Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Watermark Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kelly from Kelowna, Canada
November 25, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shirley from Nanaimo, Canada
September 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
There was nothing not to like about this hotel , the room was spacious and well maintain.The veiw of the mountains from the balcony was enjoyable and the staff was very helpful. We had a wonderful meal in the restaurant, both food and service was great.
No
Rajinder from Richmond, Canada
September 16, 2016
10.0
It was great all around. We had everything we needed right there.
Only thing I was unhappy about was my check in time was at 4 and the room wasn't ready until 430. After a long drive to get there with 2 kids. I was unhappy about this.
Couple
Daniel from Langley, Canada
September 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Had an excellent pool and beach area. Restaurant had really good food.
The original room we had was on the street side which less than desirable. We had to pay extra to switch over to a room on the water side.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniela from Surrey, Canada
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This resort is going downhill. Halls are filthy. Room is not clean. The pool had sludge all around and we never saw anyone really cleaning it except dumping bags of salt into it. Honestly, compared to two years ago very poor. Downstairs was flooded?
Parkade was flooded and smelt like feces. No clean touches. Would not stay there for kess than par experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
December 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
location - convenient for what we required; staff were extremely friendly and accommodating; room was well situated and supplied
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
October 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very spacious rooms. Clean. Courtious staff
Room under us was dripping water from ceiling so we were disturbed late at night while taking a bath. Staff wanted to check our bathroom plumbing. Nothing wrong with our room though.
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 27, 2015
8.0
In room facilities were great
Front Desk was not that helpful. Checking in I didn't seem to be welcomed in the same manner as another guest beside me. Doors in parkade need "accessible" buttons as it is nearly impossible to open doors and drag oversized luggage carts through doors.
Reviews of Watermark Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Watermark Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.