The Inn of Waterloo

The Inn of Waterloo

The Inn of Waterloo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
475 King Street North
Waterloo, ON N2J 2Z5

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn of Waterloo in Waterloo

# 1 of 11 hotels in Waterloo
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn of Waterloo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn of Waterloo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn of Waterloo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orillia, Canada
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Christina from Tecumseh, Canada
April 22, 2017
1.0
Needed to switch rooms three times.Unaware that hotel is under renovation.First room's toilet was broken. Second room had no hot water. Hot tub was lukewarm. Hotel clerk was good. Finally got larger room in older part. Couldnt use room til 10:30.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taunton, MA
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were awesome, very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Jean from Chatham, Canada
November 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our room was clean and the staff friendly. It was nice to have a hot breakfast included. Pool was clean and warm. We came in early and our room was ready.
Couple
Janet from Keene, Canada
October 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to main attractions. Breakfast buffet was good.
Group Traveler
Murray from Almonte, Canada
October 20, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Good location, good breakfast,
no hotel directory or channel guide, small closet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was very spacious and clean and the bed comfortable. The staff were very polite and helpful. We appreciated them extending our Sunday morning checkout to noon.The free breakfast had a lot of good items in it both hot and cold.
Entrance from King St. was very confusing causing us to be lost for a little while. The back entrance needs a narrow ramp besides the stairs for transporting suitcases. A restaurant would be nice.More staff is needed at breakfast time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Front desk staff was friendly. The pool was open late.
Our room was not made up/cleaned after our first night stay (we stayed 2 nights). Disappointed that the hotel didn't offer Movies on Demand. It would have been nice if the Breakfast Buffet could have stayed open until 11am.
Group Traveler
Mark from Pincourt, Canada
October 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great room and breakfast, better than expected.
Couple
Garry from St. Catharines, Canada
September 7, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Inn of Waterloo
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn of Waterloo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.