Waterfront Place Hotel

Waterfront Place Hotel in Morgantown

Waterfront Place Hotel

Waterfront Place Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Two Waterfront Place
Morgantown, WV 26501
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Waterfront Place Hotel in Morgantown

# 2 of 20 hotels in Morgantown
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waterfront Place Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Waterfront Place Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waterfront Place Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ellen from Moundsville, WV
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel. It smelled fresh and was very clean and very comfortable. I can't wait to go back.
Yes. That I had to pay for parking. It should have been included in the room.

It was very nice. Sleep number king sized bed, bright clean bathroom, it was just great.

Business Traveler
Bryan from Chambersburg, PA
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location

Nicest Hotel in the area. Lots to do nearby on Morgantown, West Virginia.

Business Traveler
Robert from Ripley, WV
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Sterling, KY
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Emily from Stafford, VA
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I have stayed in this hotel multiple times and have always had an excellent experience. The room is always clean and provides a nice atmosphere for staying. The staff is always so friendly and nice. I look forward to coming back!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, OH
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I enjoyed the free WiFi but it was pretty spotty and rarely worked after 5:00pm, which was frustrating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rawlings, MD
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great pool area
Our room was not cleaned after our first night. They blamed Priceline on the mix up

Parking is bad. The breakfast was just ok. The omelette station was really cool! Pool was really nice. Sleep number bed a plus!

Business Traveler
Dave from Mohnton, PA
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephanie from Phoenix, AZ
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
great location and staff
Sleep number beds - not a fan.

Great spot. Convenient parking, great rooms and amenities.

Reviews of Waterfront Place Hotel
(1 - 10 of 26 business traveler reviews)
See all 190 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Waterfront Place Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg