Washington Marriott At Metro Center

Washington Marriott At Metro Center in Washington Dc

Washington Marriott At Metro Center

Washington Marriott At Metro Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
775 12Th St Nw
Washington, DC 20005

Hotel Guest Rating for Washington Marriott At Metro Center in Washington Dc

# 14 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 500 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Washington Marriott At Metro Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington Marriott At Metro Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Washington Marriott At Metro Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Sleepy Hollow, IL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great. Perfect location. Quiet and modern.
No hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rich from Sleepy Hollow, IL
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient, clean, helpful staff, quiet.
Nothing so far.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Starksboro, VT
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bedford, MA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Centrally located, with a Starbuck's in the lobby next to the Metro station! Attentive cleaning staff, with good service. Computer station at the concierge made printing my boarding pass easy.
Internet is not included in the rooms without a fee.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oley, PA
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This was a conveniently located hotel near plenty; restaurants, transportation, attractions.
The temperature controls in the room were inaccurate and I could not get the room as cool as I would have liked. The closet was locked/stuck, so I couldn't hang my coats. And the entrance to the Metro was under construction so access was difficult.

No great shakes and not a four star hotel, maybe 3.5. The room was ordinary as were the amenities. The fact that the closet was locked and I couldn't hang my clothes was most bizarre and inconvenient. I didn't even bother to inquire about it however. The fact that the Metro access was difficult at the Metro Center Marriott was most bothersome. You would assume that it has direct access, but it was only accessible by a small, cramped and very slow elevator or by walking 2 blocks to another entrance. ...read more

Business Traveler
Steven from St. Louis, MO
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, room service
Cold corridors/halls, poor TV/cable service, technological innovation
Group Traveler
Karese from Richmond, VA
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
The vanity mirror didn't hold at an upward angle

great location, friendly professional staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beltsville, MD
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service was great and the room neat and clean. I worked late and I was able to order carryout dinner and eat in my room.
Not the hotel, but the room next door, the people went to asleep with the TV on until 2:00 a.m.

Would like the room rate lower during the week day.

Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
September 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Washington Marriott At Metro Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington Marriott At Metro Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg