Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel

Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel

Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
W62 573 Washington Avenue
Cedarburg, WI 53012

Hotel Guest Rating for Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel in Cedarburg

# 1 of 1 hotels in Cedarburg
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Buffalo Grove, IL
August 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and amenities were really nice. I loved the happy hour and breakfast in the morning. So warm and welcoming.
No
James from Oshkosh, WI
July 19, 2016
10.0
Staff was great. Brunch and wine and cheese at night was excellent.
Nothing
Couple
Heather from Batavia, IL
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff were top notch! They make customer service a priority!! We loved the location, breakfast and 5pm cheese & wine social hour. Perfect for a couples weekend away! We definitely plan on returning to this B&B!!
Couple
Barbara from Monroe, WI
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
I look forward to returning to the Washington House.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Some hotels I will say that if I'm ever back in the area, I would stay in this hotel again. For the Washington House Inn, I think I will go out of my way to come back to return. It was a historic hotel with a cozy bed and breakfast feel. Loved it!
Couple
Charles from Bloomington, IL
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
People were very friendly! We enjoyed the wine and cheese hour in the evening and the full breakfast was a nice surprise in the morning!

This old hotel was very nice with a lot of history.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The town was really great and made for a low-key and relaxing weekend.

Perfect weekend getaway in the Midwest. The staff was very friendly and helpful and all of the accommodations were top notch.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miwaukee, WI
July 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
A very charming and welcoming experience that is so refreshing compared to the sterile, run-of-the-mill hotel. The personal touches like handwritten welcome note and crisp bathrobes were a treat. The
The style is vintage in a "staying with the grandparents" kind of way, which may not be to everyone's taste, but we thought it was charming.

Located in a quaint shopping district, you will find plenty of parking with two adjacent lots, experience friendly service from the moment you walk in, be greeted with a cheese and wine tasting from local purveyors and find a lovely room with a personal, handwritten greeting and crisp bathrobes. Many suites have a fireplace and/or whirlpool, with options for adding in-room chocolate and wine service and other sweet touches. There is 24 hours service, however you will receive a key to the inn along with your room key. Breakfast is lovely and a mix between standard continental fare and a fresh, hot strata of the day. Nice selection of fresh squeezed juices, plenty of fresh fruit and delicious coffee, but their famous baked goods are a must! The dining area also houses a fireplace and antique linens. Friends of guests may enjoy breakfast at the inn as well for a fee. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jenny from New Braunfels, TX
February 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Had a great location, very comfortable rooms and really good breakfast.
Everything was great.

Hotel is located in historic downtown Cedarburg, WI with plenty of shopping and restaurants within walking distance. The rooms are very comfortable--probably the most comfortable bed I had ever slept on in a hotel. Very charming decor and a large whirlpool tub. Loved my stay and will stay there again.

Couple
Eric from Kenosha, WI
January 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very quaint, charming.

Wonderful little town, great shops, good food, nice bars.

Reviews of Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.