Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel

Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel

Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
W62 573 Washington Avenue
Cedarburg, WI 53012

Hotel Guest Rating for Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel in Cedarburg

# 1 of 1 hotels in Cedarburg
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(7) | Group Traveler(1)
Couple
Peggy from Wilmington, IL
March 16, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from St Louis, IL
March 4, 2017
10.0
All excellent
Couple
Lawrence from Woodstock, IL
December 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
location is perfect. right in downtown area. walk to most restaurants and shops. cozy rooms. nice breakfast. friendly staff.
parking can be a challenge. i wish they offered a dinner as its hard to get in the restaurants on weekends. the wine and cheese is not very good. id rather pay for it and have better wine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Park, IL
November 25, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kimberly from Buffalo Grove, IL
August 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and amenities were really nice. I loved the happy hour and breakfast in the morning. So warm and welcoming.
No
James from Oshkosh, WI
July 19, 2016
10.0
Staff was great. Brunch and wine and cheese at night was excellent.
Nothing
Couple
Heather from Batavia, IL
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff were top notch! They make customer service a priority!! We loved the location, breakfast and 5pm cheese & wine social hour. Perfect for a couples weekend away! We definitely plan on returning to this B&B!!
Couple
Barbara from Monroe, WI
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
I look forward to returning to the Washington House.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Some hotels I will say that if I'm ever back in the area, I would stay in this hotel again. For the Washington House Inn, I think I will go out of my way to come back to return. It was a historic hotel with a cozy bed and breakfast feel. Loved it!
Couple
Charles from Bloomington, IL
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
People were very friendly! We enjoyed the wine and cheese hour in the evening and the full breakfast was a nice surprise in the morning!

This old hotel was very nice with a lot of history.

Reviews of Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington House Inn - Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.