Washington Court Hotel

Washington Court Hotel in Washington Dc

Washington Court Hotel

Washington Court Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
525 New Jersey Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Washington Court Hotel in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Washington Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Washington Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andreea from Richmond Hill, Canada
July 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location
They were overbooked and we had to move to a different hotel, then have our luggage held by them until we could check in after the next day's check in time

They told us we'd get a free night due to them overbooking and having had to move us elsewhere, and that refund has not yet come through.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice view of the Capitol. Close to Union Station and the Postal Museum. The staff in the lobby were very friendly, from checkin to the doormen. Comfortable beds and spacious rooms.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Alvinston, Canada
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fantastic location! 5 minute walk to Union Station for the subway, only 5 minutes from the State Capitol building. Room was very small, but clean. All I needed, as I was there to see the sites, not sit in my room.
I was there for the sites, but there was literally no view. I had to keep the blinds closed as the inner courtyard is basically an office building.
Solo Traveler
Austin from Madison, WI
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Great Location!
The ROOM!!! The room was the size of a walk in closet located on the 5th floor. The bed looked like someone had taken a nap on it and there were old sight seeing brochures on the desk.

There were no condiments at the coffee bar and the drinking glasses were dirty!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, NJ
April 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect for the goal of our trip. Staff was excellent!
Not really. Having stayed in a hotel in downtown D.C. before, the only concern is that parking is off-site,I was aware that that would be the case -- off-site parking can be a worry. The attentive staff alleviated any concern about off-site parking.

Decor was beautiful, service was attentive and professional, and breakfast in the restaurant was on point, delicious. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go visit. Views were awe inspiring. Met friends for dinner at restaurants that were in the area and that was on point too. Overall, the hotel was perfect for the goal of our trip.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Virginia Beach, VA
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean, the restaurant had great food, and it was very conveniently located to all the major sites.
Reviews of Washington Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg