Washington Court Hotel

Washington Court Hotel in Washington Dc

Washington Court Hotel

Washington Court Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
525 New Jersey Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Washington Court Hotel in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Washington Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Washington Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Greg from Johnson City, TN
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Service seemed great
wish the business center was a little more affordable. I needed to print one page from my email and it cost me $11.50.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jessup, MD
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great amenities and public areas
Room was a little small, but more than enough space for my needs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanzhou, China
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, fantastic lobby.
The front desk staff first gave us a wrong key card. When I opened the door of the room, someone's luggage was on the floor. It was lucky for me that no one was in the room, or I cannot imagine what would happen.

Close to everything

Couple
Christopher from Baltimore, MD
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location , and the staff was very helpful
There wasn't anything that I didn't like
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quakertown, PA
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lobby was very nice, room was overall nice for the star-level and the price. Competitive pricing for its location near to the national mall and museums. Also very close to Union Station.
My room's HVAC unit would clank loudly every time it turned off, resulting in me using ear plugs overnight. Not sure if every room has that issue, though. My toilet also had some issues with running constantly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the fact that this is in very close to the city.

Great location, beautiful lobby and the rooms were a little too business like. I would have preferred a cozy room. But for a small stay, I can definitely feel at home here.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Awesome lobby!
Rooms didn't have great views, slightly odd layout
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Big room & nice sized bathroom
No mini refrigerator in room

Great location near Capitol building.

Sagi from Tel Aviv, Israel
October 11, 2014
8.0
Location, service,room size and features
Not clean enough. Hairs in bath and on towels.Toilet was not cleaned as needed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to Mall. Very comfortable room.
Room was always too hot or too cold.
Reviews of Washington Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg