Washington Court Hotel

Washington Court Hotel

Washington Court Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
525 New Jersey Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Washington Court Hotel in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Washington Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Washington Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shonte from Roselle, NJ
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I came in late check in went quickly and I loved it because I was tired from traveling
Couple
Jose from Amherst, VA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large rooms with extra large bathroom. Very clean room as well as hotel. Great staff and excellent food service. Will consider this hotel a 10 in my book.
Couple
Kevin from Baltimore, MD
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hospitality and the service was real fast and reliable.
Nothing everything was awsome
Couple
Roderick from Washington, DC
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Sylvania, OH
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great
The parking price where on the high side. No discount for hotel guest.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Bay Village, OH
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was vary spacious. Hotel close to many attractions. Walking distance to Amtrak
Nothing
Solo Traveler
David from Columbus, OH
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the location was on point of where I wanted to be. since I was only staying Saturday and Sunday I was able to park on the same block as my hotel for free on sunday
no alternative parking
Solo Traveler
William from Washington, DC
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Hotel was poorlt maintained, had to change tooms because bed was woobly and made noises as I sat on it. Toom smelled damp and musty. Second room sink was dirty, carpet frsyed on the ends and ice machine on floor didn't work.
Business Traveler
Greg from Johnson City, TN
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Service seemed great
wish the business center was a little more affordable. I needed to print one page from my email and it cost me $11.50.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jessup, MD
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great amenities and public areas
Room was a little small, but more than enough space for my needs.
Reviews of Washington Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.