Washington Court Hotel

Washington Court Hotel in Washington Dc

Washington Court Hotel

Washington Court Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
525 New Jersey Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Washington Court Hotel in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Washington Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Washington Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel and the rooms were in very good condition.
Privacy sign was ignored and there was a small hair on the pillow on the first night.

Overall, great experience. The rooms were nice and clean (with the exception of the hair on the pillow). I enjoyed the quietness to the hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from New York, NY
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
High-class, great service, wonderful bar and public spaces.
I could not check in until 4pm, when I arrived at 2pm. While I know this is policy, I'm used to other hotels being able to accommodate a 2pm check-in. Also, there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Business Traveler
Kevin from West Roxbury, MA
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location and ambiance
did not replace cream and sugar with coffee maker internet needed assistance to set up clocks not set correctly

nice rec area more reasonable price than neighbor hotels

Couple
Steven from New York, NY
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room with view of Capitol Dome!
Breakfast buffet mediocre
Couple
Andreea from Richmond Hill, Canada
July 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location
They were overbooked and we had to move to a different hotel, then have our luggage held by them until we could check in after the next day's check in time

They told us we'd get a free night due to them overbooking and having had to move us elsewhere, and that refund has not yet come through.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice view of the Capitol. Close to Union Station and the Postal Museum. The staff in the lobby were very friendly, from checkin to the doormen. Comfortable beds and spacious rooms.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Alvinston, Canada
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fantastic location! 5 minute walk to Union Station for the subway, only 5 minutes from the State Capitol building. Room was very small, but clean. All I needed, as I was there to see the sites, not sit in my room.
I was there for the sites, but there was literally no view. I had to keep the blinds closed as the inner courtyard is basically an office building.
Solo Traveler
Austin from Madison, WI
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Great Location!
The ROOM!!! The room was the size of a walk in closet located on the 5th floor. The bed looked like someone had taken a nap on it and there were old sight seeing brochures on the desk.

There were no condiments at the coffee bar and the drinking glasses were dirty!

Reviews of Washington Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg