Warwick San Francisco Hotel

Warwick San Francisco Hotel in San Francisco

Warwick San Francisco Hotel

Warwick San Francisco Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
490 Geary St At Taylor
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Warwick San Francisco Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Warwick San Francisco Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Warwick San Francisco Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Chula Vista, CA
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Costa Mesa, CA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Centrally located, helpful staff, clean rooms and hotel in general. Looked exactly like the pictures!
No

We walked quite a lot each day, so having the first 2 bottles of water provided free of charge when we checked in was nice, especially considering they also had a water pitcher in the front lobby to refill them when we needed to.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Dalles, OR
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and staff are excellent. Anything we could want was in walking distance and the staff was helpful and knowledgeable.
The hotel website advertised room service but that is not an option. We were told that their kitchen is not set up for it. There was not an ice maker accessible to guests, the front desk got ice and brought it to us.

The attached restaurant and bar are very popular so the lobby was noisy and somewhat crowded in the evenings. The rooms are very small and although they have been recently updated, still show signs of wear. The room had a refrigerator but no microwave which seemed unusual to us. The attached restaurant was not family friendly so we were unable to have a relaxing meal in the hotel. ...read more

Couple
Roderick from Burlington, Canada
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the hotels location. It was close to a lot of attractions or public transportation to get you where you needed to be.

I would definitely stay here again when visiting San Francisco. All the rooms have been updated and for a couple in the city it was a great place to rest our heads after a day of exploring.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Glen, PA
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Larksville, PA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable.
Couple
Leandro from Rio De Janeiro, VA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
O Hotel é muito bem localizado, perto da Union Square e locadoras de carro, na mesma rua há várias opções para café da manhã e restaurantes, melhor impossível !
Nada.

O Hotel foi recentemente reformado e esta novo em folha, não tenho nada a reclamar, só elgios, ficaria novamente com certeza !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff were incredibly kind and accomodating and helping us out with everything we needed! Great staff at this hotel!
Rooms were a little small.

Hotel staff definitley made this a great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from East Peoria, IL
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff! Always said hello/welcome back when you got back to the hotel after a long day of sightseeing.
Reviews of Warwick San Francisco Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg