Hotels in Dallas

Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas

Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas

Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3015 Oak Lawn Avenue
Dallas, TX 75219

Hotel Guest Rating for Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katelin from Leander, TX
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was awesome and very helpful
Bathroom light kept flashing, sink dripped

Great stay

Business Traveler
David from Austin, TX
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The historic Melrose is located in a convenient part of Dallas for my travel. The staff was exceptional, both at check-in (late on Wednesday night) and at check-out. The restaurant has a wonderful breakfast and the restaurant staff is always helpful.
Group Traveler
Stephen from Abilene, TX
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved that the hotel had luxurious charm. The staff was so helpful as I gave them tasks to help me surprise my parents for their 40th wedding anniversary! We had a wonderful experience. Would definitely come back!
No, great hotel!

This was such a special place for us to help my parent's celebrate their 40th wedding anniversary. The hotel was so accommodating. The hotel does not offer free breakfast, but is located a block away from Cafe Brazil...where you can get GREAT coffee and eats. Loved staying here! Thank you!!

Group Traveler
Christina from Lewisville, TX
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location and decorating.
There were not enough easily accessible electrical outlets in the room and the deluxe suite did not have a fridge with the room to store items. Also, the curved shower curtain rod caused the shower curtain to leak out a lot of water.
Couple
Shayne from Missouri City, TX
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was really lovely. Our room was well appointed and very spacious!
There was no self-parking. I would have preferred that over being forced to valet park when I could see our car in the parking lot from the hotel's front steps.
Business Traveler
Linda from Bossier City, LA
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Bathrooms were very drafty in the cold winter and the lighting was poor in the shower area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Aaron from Los Angeles, CA
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynne from Tyler, TN
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Historic, Beautiful Hotel. We felt like we were in another country.
Reviews of Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg