Hotel Warwick Geneva

Hotel Warwick Geneva

Hotel Warwick Geneva Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Rue De Lausanne 14
Geneva 1201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Warwick Geneva in Geneva

# 10 of 115 hotels in Geneva
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Warwick Geneva
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Warwick Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Warwick Geneva

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is wonderfully clean, and teh staff are absolutely super.The location is very convenient, near the train station.
We had unseasonably hot weather, and the air conditioning was not working. It was so hot late at night that I found it hard to sleep.The room rates do not usually include breakfast, although most other hotels in the area do. The breakfast is very pricey.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
P Mike from Edmond, OK
August 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
Very convenient to the west side of Lake Geneva. Less convenient to old town and other areas on the east and south side of Lake Geneva. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The air conditioning in the room was a bit spotty. Although it was not hot it never really got as cold as I would have liked. Probably only got down to 75 or so.
Marilyn from Calgary, Canada
June 11, 2013
9.0
The location was ideal as we arrived by train, late at night, out the side doors and there it was, a 5min train ride to airport the next day. Very nice hotel, excellent location for us.
maybe could offer breakfast included

We did not have a very long stay, but found the staff on arrival very helpful and attentive, rooms were great, gave us free coupons to use on any public transport.Would definitely go back.

Alex from Klamath Falls, OR
July 18, 2011

Did not actually stay there, as my husband was hospitalized during the time we were to be at the hotel. Canceled our stay.

Business Traveler
Nancy from Chatham, Canada
July 6, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and very helpful front desk.
Housekeeping services were very erratic. Some days no washcloths and no face towels were replaced.
Couple
John
March 20, 2008
Couple
10.0
Location, great service, very accommodating.
The room was a little bland.

Very nice hotel great location and excellent service. The staff was very accommodating.

Couple
Alastair
June 24, 2007
Couple
8.0
Excellent location, reception gives you a useful free travel pass.
Staff answered your questions, but not happily, more like it was a necessary task.
Reviews of Hotel Warwick Geneva
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Warwick Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.