Walton Inn

Walton Inn

Walton Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
409 James Huff Road
Monroe, GA 30656

Hotel Guest Rating for Walton Inn in Monroe

# 1 of 2 hotels in Monroe
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Walton Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Walton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Walton Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(4)
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
January 13, 2016
2.0
The room was overbearing with smoke that my nose began to run a little bit. The top blanket had bleached stains. A few of the towels were dirty. And when I purchased the room it said flat screen, there was NO flat screen TV. Never staying there again.
Janine from Dearing, GA
October 19, 2015
6.0
It was clean
There was nothing close by other than a pancake house to shop or eat
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
September 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like the quietness of the area the motel was located in. The room was comfortable.
No coffee maker (not even single cup). Having to ring a bell to even get inside to sign in and get room key.
Couple
Kim from Millsboro, DE
September 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and polite
Business Traveler
Norman from Bakersfield, CA
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to my business
$61.00 for early check in !!!!!!!!
Couple
Susanne from Orlando, FL
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Was expecting..well dont know really as reviews didnt really give it a good rating. Let me tell..for the money..this is a gem!! we were so happy when we pulled up and saw our room. nice king bed, tv...bathroom. 28mins to Athens. This is a good thumbs u
Couple
Youa from Newport News, VA
January 5, 2013
Couple
2.0
This hotel is disgusting! Bugs all over the bathroom and weird SCENT of musk. All and all we stayed two nights and wasn't pleased. The location is pretty next to a highway so it was easy to get to places.
Hated it.

Needs to update bathroom! The drapes had mold and tiles are broken.

Reviews of Walton Inn
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Walton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Monroe
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.