Walt Disney World Swan

Walt Disney World Swan in Orlando

Walt Disney World Swan

Walt Disney World Swan Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1200 Epcot Resorts Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Walt Disney World Swan in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Walt Disney World Swan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Walt Disney World Swan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Walt Disney World Swan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is great
Rooms were dated and carpets were dirty but beds were comfortable. Garden grove cafe food was below average but the characters were fun for the kids.
Annie from Houston, TX
July 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
LOCATION
THE ROOM IS NOT READY, BUT THEY DON'T CARE VALET PARKING $27+TIP=$30 PER DAY RESTAURANT LEAST $50 PER PERSON FOR GOOD FOOD IF YOU HIT THE JACKPOT, THIS IS PLACE TO BE,BUT IF YOU ARE THE SMARTER TRAVELER, YOU BETTER AVOID THIS HELL...

I WAS CHECK IN 7PM,WE WENT TO RESTAURANT,& COME BACK AROUND 12:00. MY DAUGHTER COMPLAIN ABOUT THE BED..THE INSIDE OF BED WAS WET & STAIN AND BAD SMELL...I WAS SHOCK..IS THIS A 4 STAR HOTEL. I WAS COMPLAIN, THEY SAY HOUSE KEEPING MGR IS ON THE WAY, BUT NO BODY SHOW UP IN FIRST 45 MINUTES, SO I WENT DOWN TO LOBBY, MAKE A OTHER COMPLAIN, LATER THEY GIVE ME OTHER ROOM, AND WE HAVE TO REPACK THE ALL THE LUGGAGE AND REPLACE THE ROOM AT 2;00AM THE HOUSE KEEPING MGR APOLOGIZE BUT FRONT DESK MGR IS REALLY MEAN. ALSO, THEY SAID, THEY WILL GIVE A A DAY CREDIT FOR THIS MESS...BUT THEY ONLY GIVE TO ME 1/3 DAY OF CREDIT... IF YOU HAVE A CHOSE, AVOID THIS HOTEL. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Bradenton, FL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Tampa, FL
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Georgette from Naples, FL
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendliness of the staff. Quality of linens...towels.
Hidden charges. Extra charge for third person in the room....charge to park car in their lot and even more for valet. Daily charge for amenities such as gym and/or internet....whether you use them or not.

Except for the hidden charges the Swan was very nice. The staff was exceptional.

Couple
Stephen from Oakhurst, NJ
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
location
no

great restaurants...friendly staff...very clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosendale, WI
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to Disney
Floor between furniture was not cleaned.

They had an Easter egg hunt and activities for the kids, which was a nice surprise.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Having to pay to park and needing a room key to enter the parking lot. This made it difficult for my husband who was meeting me at the hotel.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Prior Lake, MN
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The short walk or the option of the water taxi to the back gate of Epcot was fabulous! Hands down the friendliest staff members I have ever encountered in all departments!
The food at all of the restaurants was just average and very expensive. I'm not sure how I missed it but, I was surprised by the $20+ daily fee for "services." That was disappointing. The equipment in the Swan fitness center was old and needs replaced.

Very well-kept grounds. This is an ideal location for families, couples, single travelers of all ages. From check-in, it was overall an exceptional stay!

Reviews of Walt Disney World Swan
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Walt Disney World Swan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg