Walt Disney World Swan

Walt Disney World Swan in Orlando

Walt Disney World Swan

Walt Disney World Swan Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1200 Epcot Resorts Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Walt Disney World Swan in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Walt Disney World Swan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Walt Disney World Swan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Walt Disney World Swan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Khalid from Jeddah, United Arab Emirates
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
nothing
I have to either pay 26$ for the valet parking per night or the staff will treat you rude every time you park in front to drop something although I paid 16$for the parking per night, yet the parking lot was very far from the hotel entrance approx 200 mtr

house keeping is below average. they don't supply bath room emenities daily unless you request for it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Jupiter, FL
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
In process of renovating, not impressed. No one to help with luggage when we arrived. Had to go inside and ask bellman to come help us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location.
Room is nasty.Too much out date. Too much expensive.

Will not recomend. Try to avoid this hotel.

Group Traveler
Theresa from Warwick, RI
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, short walk to boardwalk and the boats to Epcot and Hollywood studios made things so easy.
The better amenities were across the way at the dolphin and one wing of the hotel is currently under construction, I believe that should have been disclosed before booking.

I loved both the dolphin and the swan, location is perfect, the staff were wonderful and extremely helpful and accommodating. We received a free upgrade to a suite, I still have no idea why but it was huge and gorgeous!

Couple
Christopher from Pooler, GA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and service was perfect.
No.

Beautiful hotel with the perfect Disney get away location. Very clean as expected and the service could not have been better.

Couple
Brian from Essex, Canada
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is Disney at it's finest. Great Hotel catering to all family needs. shuttles to all Disney locations puts you in the center of park, attraction you want to go to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is great
Rooms were dated and carpets were dirty but beds were comfortable. Garden grove cafe food was below average but the characters were fun for the kids.
Annie from Houston, TX
July 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
LOCATION
THE ROOM IS NOT READY, BUT THEY DON'T CARE VALET PARKING $27+TIP=$30 PER DAY RESTAURANT LEAST $50 PER PERSON FOR GOOD FOOD IF YOU HIT THE JACKPOT, THIS IS PLACE TO BE,BUT IF YOU ARE THE SMARTER TRAVELER, YOU BETTER AVOID THIS HELL...

I WAS CHECK IN 7PM,WE WENT TO RESTAURANT,& COME BACK AROUND 12:00. MY DAUGHTER COMPLAIN ABOUT THE BED..THE INSIDE OF BED WAS WET & STAIN AND BAD SMELL...I WAS SHOCK..IS THIS A 4 STAR HOTEL. I WAS COMPLAIN, THEY SAY HOUSE KEEPING MGR IS ON THE WAY, BUT NO BODY SHOW UP IN FIRST 45 MINUTES, SO I WENT DOWN TO LOBBY, MAKE A OTHER COMPLAIN, LATER THEY GIVE ME OTHER ROOM, AND WE HAVE TO REPACK THE ALL THE LUGGAGE AND REPLACE THE ROOM AT 2;00AM THE HOUSE KEEPING MGR APOLOGIZE BUT FRONT DESK MGR IS REALLY MEAN. ALSO, THEY SAID, THEY WILL GIVE A A DAY CREDIT FOR THIS MESS...BUT THEY ONLY GIVE TO ME 1/3 DAY OF CREDIT... IF YOU HAVE A CHOSE, AVOID THIS HOTEL. ...read more

Reviews of Walt Disney World Swan
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Walt Disney World Swan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg