Walt Disney World Swan Hotel

Walt Disney World Swan Hotel in Orlando

Walt Disney World Swan Hotel

Walt Disney World Swan Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1200 Epcot Resorts Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Walt Disney World Swan Hotel in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Walt Disney World Swan Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Walt Disney World Swan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Walt Disney World Swan Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Fernandina, FL
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Room was very nice and appeared to be renovated recenlt.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I loved the fact you could walk to Epcot and Hollywood studios from the Swan.
I loved everything. Unfortunately the weather was very cold for Florida so I didn't use the pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nash, TX
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Comfortable beds and great location to Disneys Epcot and Hollywood Studios.Staff was friendly and helpful.
Beds did not seem like queen beds,I think they are double beds.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff helped replace our room due to the moldiness and smell. Staff throughout the week we stayed there were attentive and friendly, but many times were understaffed.
Room smelled moldy and were outdated. There was blood on the sheets as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Khalid from Jeddah, United Arab Emirates
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
nothing
I have to either pay 26$ for the valet parking per night or the staff will treat you rude every time you park in front to drop something although I paid 16$for the parking per night, yet the parking lot was very far from the hotel entrance approx 200 mtr

house keeping is below average. they don't supply bath room emenities daily unless you request for it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Jupiter, FL
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
In process of renovating, not impressed. No one to help with luggage when we arrived. Had to go inside and ask bellman to come help us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location.
Room is nasty.Too much out date. Too much expensive.

Will not recomend. Try to avoid this hotel.

Group Traveler
Theresa from Warwick, RI
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location, short walk to boardwalk and the boats to Epcot and Hollywood studios made things so easy.
The better amenities were across the way at the dolphin and one wing of the hotel is currently under construction, I believe that should have been disclosed before booking.

I loved both the dolphin and the swan, location is perfect, the staff were wonderful and extremely helpful and accommodating. We received a free upgrade to a suite, I still have no idea why but it was huge and gorgeous!

Couple
Christopher from Pooler, GA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and service was perfect.
No.

Beautiful hotel with the perfect Disney get away location. Very clean as expected and the service could not have been better.

Reviews of Walt Disney World Swan Hotel
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Walt Disney World Swan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg