Hotels in Orlando

Walt Disney World Swan

Walt Disney World Swan

Walt Disney World Swan Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1200 Epcot Resorts Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Walt Disney World Swan in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Walt Disney World Swan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Walt Disney World Swan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Walt Disney World Swan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Having to pay to park and needing a room key to enter the parking lot. This made it difficult for my husband who was meeting me at the hotel.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Prior Lake, MN
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The short walk or the option of the water taxi to the back gate of Epcot was fabulous! Hands down the friendliest staff members I have ever encountered in all departments!
The food at all of the restaurants was just average and very expensive. I'm not sure how I missed it but, I was surprised by the $20+ daily fee for "services." That was disappointing. The equipment in the Swan fitness center was old and needs replaced.

Very well-kept grounds. This is an ideal location for families, couples, single travelers of all ages. From check-in, it was overall an exceptional stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Charlotte, NC
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful amenities....pool, restaurants, shuttle service.
Rooms were smaller than i had hoped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
I did not feel like this was a 4 star hotel

Nice, just not worth the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Billing was screwed up - charged extra 220 by hotel. Paid an extra $30 a night for a view, but was in a corner room and the view was not worth it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hyde Park, NY
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful hotel in a perfect location. The staff was friendly and responsive. The hotel is walking distance to Epcot, or a short boat ride to Epcot or Hollywood Studios. Close to many places to eat at the Boardwalk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Not enough electrical outlets for charging devices. Plumbing was an o ongoing problem in the room. Extra toilet paper and tissues were not available in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
January 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
service, it was out dated the fees were very high.

buffett was minimal and not well maintained. The room was last updated in the mid 80's. very old in appearance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from High Springs, FL
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was extremely quiet and the beds were exceptionally comfortable. The hotel was beautiful and staff friendly.
The Swan and Dolphin Hotels aren't actually Disney Hotels. I was not aware that some of the perks offered Disney hotel guests do not apply at Swan & Dolphin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Priceline applied the wrong deposit amount to my bill and Trip at the front desk resolved this for me by calling Priceline.
I booked a room with 2 queen beds and resort view but was given king with pull out sofa. Request to make up sofa when we went out at 4pm was disregarded and even when we requested again at 11pm upon our return it took until midnight.
Reviews of Walt Disney World Swan
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Walt Disney World Swan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg