Walking Horse Lodge Lewisburg

Walking Horse Lodge Lewisburg

Walking Horse Lodge Lewisburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
255 North Ellington Parkway
Lewisburg, TN 37091

Hotel Guest Rating for Walking Horse Lodge Lewisburg in Lewisburg

# 1 of 3 hotels in Lewisburg
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Walking Horse Lodge Lewisburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Walking Horse Lodge Lewisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Walking Horse Lodge Lewisburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Petersburg, TN
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love this place. The owners are wonderful and are there for us every time. We live here in town but between moving and our AC going out we opted to stay in the hotel and it was such a load off our minds to be here close and be taken care of.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rory from Patterson, LA
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was great, the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. They attended to every request that I had and were genuinely concerned for our needs. The pool and pool area was clean and serviceable. The hotel atmosphere was quiet and restful. excellt
Everything was fine.
Business Traveler
George from Dayton, TN
May 29, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much
I feel I was ripped off. They didn't have a handicap room, and when I asked for 2 double beds, they hit me for another $7.00. The hotel was not being kept up, beds not good and overall experience lousy!¿¿
Group Traveler
Dan from Argyle, NY
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
it was clean and friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price. Location
Old. Staff just surviving to keep it running
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Groves, TX
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
It was very outdated and there was shady people around. I didn't feel very safe.
Solo Traveler
Jim from Indianapolis, IN
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Exactly what I needed other than being a little of interstate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, TN
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the friendly staff, and the fact that they were very helpful. The room was good - though we lived near by and just needed the room for one night so I checked in after dinner and left mid morning Thanks
I thought that the continental breakfast could have been a little better - that being said the breakfast was better than most. I just don't prefer frozen style foods. I will say that I liked the fact that the food offered was more than standard cereal
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandi from Wilmer, AL
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
the location. shoney's was right beside it. There was a nice block to walk around.
the doors opened facing parking lot.
Reviews of Walking Horse Lodge Lewisburg
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Walking Horse Lodge Lewisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.