Waldorf London Hilton

Waldorf London Hilton in London

Waldorf London Hilton

Waldorf London Hilton Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Aldwych
London WC2B 4DD

Hotel Guest Rating for Waldorf London Hilton in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waldorf London Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf London Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waldorf London Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Louis from Burlington, MA
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff
Bed too small. We had requested 2 beds and got one queen bed. i am 6'3" and the bed didn't work,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
bathroom was spacious, luxurious and clean
had a few issues with plugs and converters and took several tries to get concierge and engineering to solve problem
Couple
Katherine from Dallas, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room rate
The rooms and bathrooms are extremely small.

The location is fair, but the small rooms and bathrooms are a huge retraction.

Couple
Stephen from Portland, CT
October 8, 2013
Couple
6.0
bathtub plumbing leaking notified staff but not fixed 2nd day buffet breakfast was cold and they knew it but served itanyway

ok but would not stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmeadow, MA
October 6, 2013
Couple
4.0
Room tiny; breakfast was not included in room rate; and staff was at best not overly helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
October 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location. Front desk staff was very good.
Room was DEFINITELY not a 5 star room. Bed was not comfortable. Mattress must be old. The maids were inconsistent , sometimes we were given wash clothes, not always, never replenished shower gel.

Our room was not a 5 star room. After our bid on Priceline I read many reviews that also said the same.

Couple
Tony from St Johns, Canada
September 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
location

good hotel experience, excellent location, close to theatre, dining, sites, etc.

Couple
Thomas from San Francisco, CA
July 2, 2013
Couple
Great location - just minutes from the Covent Garden tube stop. Excellent amenities - delux, state of the art room; complimentary water bottles in room; free use of fitness center.
We requested a king bed and received a queen; our room had a view of the adjoining roof; it was tucked away toward the rear of the hotel. We felt that we were given an inferior room (long walk to room and queen bed)because we booked on Priceline.

See above.

Reviews of Waldorf London Hilton
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 20 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf London Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg